Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    m60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    Angry [TUT] CA hack v1.7

    Ok this has been done multipl time but here it is agin ok u download the hack...(easy) when done open it up in winrar then duble click the setteing.ini folder put ur username and password in the blank spot next to there order(hopefuly u can read) then click file save and exit it the winrar will say that it has changed and ask to make sure u did it click ok..Now just start the programe(vista run as admin) but dont click the ok butten yet. start Ca click start game then the OK butten on the hack if done right it will load this site and show its site name in the bottem left corrner. Click delete to load the menu and so on hope ur smart and can figure the rest out so cya

  2. #2
    bluegang6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    which 1?

    which acc. do i type in the username and pass? mpgh's? or CA?

  3. #3
    doogen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wth now when i extract the hack it doesnt have the exe just the dll and the settings.ini ???

  4. #4
    bluegang6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    it does have EVERYTHING

  5. #5
    bluegang6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    1 more thing hack is not working
    i try
    and says that a hacking tool has been found
    ....
    sooo any fix?

  6. #6
    doogen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    says the file name, directory name or volume label syntax is incorrect and no it doesn't have the exe please help

  7. #7
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    The hack is patched......
    /Close Thread

  8. #8
    Aoe3_CA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    everywhere but nowhere
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by dr1nkm1lk View Post
    The hack is patched......
    /Close Thread
    no its not i have it working right now

  9. #9
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    i cant even use it anyways...

  10. #10
    misterchimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is the hack patched?
    because everytime I try to make it work it just say . Faile to blabla .. the DLL.

    when I restart my pc .the hack work but then when i close the game. it doesn't work anymore. and i don't feel like , always restarting my Pc lol

  11. #11
    TmTgr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Omfg i am sick of n00bs that cant even use someones elses hack. Either find a brain, or get out of this forum

  12. #12
    vreal123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    why flame them when they are just askin for help? I mean really kinda sad that ya got nothin better to do with yur time then try to make fun of others.... poor fella. To those who need help, try re-downloading the hack, and it doesn't work every single time u open CA, so try a couple times... i got the hack found error so i deleted it and then re- DL'd the hack and it works fine now... so give it a try.

  13. #13
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    Lol well I was assuming that because it says " hacking tool detected" that it would be patched 0.o
    I am wrong obiously....
    And my private hook still works which I made when Harold used his elitevision hacks to Awe the public.

  14. #14
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    lol...u should share them with ur good old friend :]

  15. #15
    m60's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    OK 2 things if u have vista need to run it as a Admin (right click it and hit run admin) but if not then It my not work the first time but its no pached ive been useing it all day..But dont forget they say it may not work the 1 time PM me if u still have truble

    Quote Originally Posted by misterchimp View Post
    Is the hack patched?
    because everytime I try to make it work it just say . Faile to blabla .. the DLL.

    when I restart my pc .the hack work but then when i close the game. it doesn't work anymore. and i don't feel like , always restarting my Pc lol

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tut] Create Hack + DLL (VC++ 6)
    By LegendaryHacker1337 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 06:23 PM
  2. [TuT] Invis Hack (works till 3/27/08)
    By jeffreyjenkins in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-24-2008, 04:10 PM
  3. VB6 Tut. Warrock Hacks
    By ltkort213 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 02:05 PM
  4. [Tut]CheatEngine Hacking
    By System79 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2006, 02:55 AM
  5. In-Depth Tut. to hacking in War Rock (Conc. to Dave)
    By fl0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 03:49 PM

Tags for this Thread