Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Wintersun12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the deep dark lair of the batman.
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry

    HELI I GET AN ERROR!!

    OK, So i get an error when i run the hack it says that is an invalid username/password you are not able to use our hack even though i did the right stuff like for this site i did my username and password and it still said it was wrong can someone please help me????

  2. #2
    redcash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you didn't have 1 post. now u have. now it will work.

  3. #3
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Wintersun12345 View Post
    OK, So i get an error when i run the hack it says that is an invalid username/password you are not able to use our hack even though i did the right stuff like for this site i did my username and password and it still said it was wrong can someone please help me????
    Need 1 post and no space in username and pw

Similar Threads

  1. ALL READ IF YOU GET THE ERROR 1
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:08 PM
  2. i get runtime error
    By daniel89gt in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2008, 08:20 PM
  3. help i keep getting this error
    By <sniper> in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 06:13 PM
  4. When I Connect I Get An Error
    By ktalin91 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-31-2007, 09:11 PM
  5. every time i register on korean i get this error
    By vagge2 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 09:07 AM

Tags for this Thread