Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking

    fraps 2.9.6 works

    this fraps works for me just go here to download it and if u need a Virus Scan and it's registered
    Last edited by Joshcarr2006; 12-02-2008 at 10:03 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Joshcarr2006 For This Useful Post:

    danaay (12-02-2008)

  3. #2
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,525
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    i have fraps that works just i need it registered but it needs muny

  4. #3
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    do you hack when you use fraps ? supposly you need a bypasser just for fraps >.>

  5. #4
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by king.joker.9 View Post
    do you hack when you use fraps ? supposly you need a bypasser just for fraps >.>
    no u don't need a bypass and it's not a hack

  6. #5
    Wallz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i downloaded and still wont work
    i wanna record legit without hacks

  7. #6
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    josh im well aware its not a hack >.>

  8. #7
    DeathScourge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the gutter
    Posts
    931
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Daring
    Excuse my choob question in advance.

    How effective is the virus software? is it better than McAfee? or Symantec?

  9. #8
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    What? it's not a virus >.> it's recording sooftware.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to king.joker.9 For This Useful Post:

    Storrm Demon (12-18-2008)

  11. #9
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Wallz View Post
    i downloaded and still wont work
    i wanna record legit without hacks
    just start it 1st then at the top it will say fps go there and there will be a thing called overlay corner pic a corner then start ca and if u don't see the numbers in the corner u piced then go back and open ca 1st then open fraps then start ca


    Quote Originally Posted by DeathScourge View Post
    Excuse my choob question in advance.

    How effective is the virus software? is it better than McAfee? or Symantec?
    it's not a virus ever one ask for a virus Scan now
    Last edited by Joshcarr2006; 12-03-2008 at 09:32 AM.

  12. #10
    DamienMagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by joshcarr2006 View Post
    this fraps works for me just go here to download it and if u need a Virus Scan and it's registered
    Ah, so, you've gotten it to work? Could you give me the steps on how to attach it to Combat Arms? I'm running Vista, so.....Any tips?

    BTW: I've already bought Fraps, so. There should be any problem, unless your version that you posted was modified somehow other then it being already registered.

  13. #11
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by DamienMagi View Post
    Ah, so, you've gotten it to work? Could you give me the steps on how to attach it to Combat Arms? I'm running Vista, so.....Any tips?

    BTW: I've already bought Fraps, so. There should be any problem, unless your version that you posted was modified somehow other then it being already registered.
    just start it 1st then at the top it will say fps go there and there will be a thing called overlay corner pic a corner then start ca and if u don't see the numbers in the corner u piced then go back and open ca 1st then open fraps then start ca

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Joshcarr2006 For This Useful Post:

    DamienMagi (12-04-2008)

  15. #12
    DamienMagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks, You've put my money to good use. ^^

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to DamienMagi For This Useful Post:

    iriver (12-18-2008)

  17. #13
    silent1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    install combatarms
    deactivate uac
    restart pc
    go settings fraps
    activate run fraps when windows starts
    restart pc
    if you see the fps on desktop start combat arms

    (works with actually version)

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to silent1990 For This Useful Post:

    iriver (12-18-2008)

  19. #14
    loldilol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    293
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    man i got it to work then i close ca and log in again it wont work so i turn both off and turn on fraps then ca and stil lwont work plz help

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to loldilol For This Useful Post:

    iriver (12-18-2008)

  21. #15
    low3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ASd
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry
    wat is this like wat does it do

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to low3 For This Useful Post:

    iriver (12-18-2008)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Fraps 3.01 Not working...
    By Lolland in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-18-2009, 12:00 AM
  2. Fraps isnt working
    By kcfreak in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-19-2009, 05:11 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to get fraps to work with combatarms
    By KyleForrest in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 08:13 PM
  4. wth fraps dusnt work for me
    By Hyak in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 06:50 AM
  5. fraps working with CA?
    By nighthawk3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-19-2008, 03:47 AM

Tags for this Thread