Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    jef1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    its not working for me ...(need help)

    when i click on game start and ok ...
    i am entering the game..
    then a error window pop's out and its telling me ...(could not inject dll)
    then an other window pop's out and its telling me a hacking tool ......


    Can sm1 help me ....

    Bloodly

  2. #2
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It's a little word named patched. He hates everybody. He's Nexon's son.
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  3. #3
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,525
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    roflroflrofllllllmmmaaaaaooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooo

  4. #4
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by SnilNotSnail View Post
    It's a little word named patched. He hates everybody. He's Nexon's son.
    LOL! Nice and hacks are patched.

  5. #5
    jef1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks lolll But death note is owning :P
    =D

Similar Threads

  1. need help combat arms duse not work any more.
    By bob67 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 02:51 AM
  2. NOT WORKING FOR ME
    By tweedie in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2008, 07:42 PM
  3. [HELP] VB6 Hotkey for Zoom not working
    By SteeL in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-10-2007, 04:06 AM
  4. Need help(Not about warrock)
    By tzah4748 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2007, 11:14 AM

Tags for this Thread