Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 96
  1. #1
    nousernames3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    14

    Combat Arms Level + GP Bot v4

    Download Link:
    Level bot v4.4
    **********: Easy Filehosting

    Here is what it does


    Code:
    1. Finds an open game and joins it.
    2. Presses Ready/Start and joins the game
    3. Waits for the game to finish
    4. Repeats

    Included features:
    - Built in lobby advertising so you can advertise your clan or website (optional)
    - Every 10 minutes if your not inside a game, it will exit the game lobby and go into the server lobby, this prevents getting stuck in a dead game
    - Will handle the "You Classed Up!" and the "You've been invited to..." messages
    - Will detect if entering game lobby failed, and reenter another game
    - Will play out any errors, allowing them to fix themselves
    - Prevents from getting kicked due to inactivity
    -Works perfectly on ANY Combat Arms resolution

    Added with v2:
    - Will throw grenades periodically if you turn this feature on (if you want to use this, fire key must be changed to K)
    - Will run around periodically if you turn this feature on
    - Will not join One Man Army games if you turn feature off

    Added with v3:
    - Advertise On/Off switch
    - Advertise message location
    - Run distance changer
    - MilliSecBetween runs modifier
    v3 Fixes:
    - Throwing and running work more than once now.
    - You run away from your grenades now
    v3.1 Fixes:
    - Will leave dead games and not get stuck

    New to v4.4
    - Big revamp, more organized and easy to edit
    - Added in game detection, so it knows when to do handling and when to reenter game
    - Should be more stable than ever beforeHow to use:

    Code:
    1. Run ACTool.exe, then press File-> Open and pick caLevelBot v3.mac or whatever version you want
    2. Log onto CA and pick a channel to bot in, but dont pick a game.
    3. Go to macro and click Macro -> Start Macro
    4. Watch, then leave and do whatever you wantI found the coords with CE so the macro will work for anyone.

    *You will need a bypass to use this for a long period of time

  2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to nousernames3 For This Useful Post:

    alexlion25 (12-28-2008),cayoke (01-03-2009),decaf25 (12-14-2008),dragondcd (12-14-2008),LorenzoBean (10-03-2009),msza (02-02-2009),ran_gogo (02-12-2009),rumaiwa (02-04-2009),sh00t3rs (01-04-2009),tjpagani (12-13-2008),water77 (02-16-2009)

  3. #16
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by Hyperion View Post
    THE MPGH PUB BYPASS FULLY DISABLES HACKSHIELD *HINT HINT*
    Lol Really........

  4. #17
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    Mpgh vip has a built in bypass that all ways works right??

  5. #18
    sjj217's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    k post it i reallly need it

  6. #19
    Aoe3_CA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    everywhere but nowhere
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by sjj217 View Post
    k post it i reallly need it
    its the first stickied thread

  7. #20
    Azach007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    114
    Doesn't any GP + Level bot sends your KD to hell? Like, your KD gets burnt down all the way to a 1 kill:100 deaths ratio >.>

  8. #21
    Williamz94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ive always found this a little weird and i wouldnt let my comp set overnight with it on

  9. #22
    magic887's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Ahhhh

    Maybe Greatfulled uses this?

    XD

  10. #23
    king.joker.9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the ground >.<
    Posts
    510
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    Umm, could you atleast give the credit's too who originally posted this? I found this back in july >.> so could you please leave credits? Also, it works over night but error's do occur like it D/C'ing but that could be due too hacking etc.

  11. #24
    warrocksuxz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere over the rainbow
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    If you use the new MPGH PUB hack, it comes with a bypass. So you can run thechams and the bot at the same time i guess.

  12. #25
    hackme4sure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    158
    My Mood
    Lurking
    warrock is right it works with the new pub hack

  13. #26
    Insanity12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Heres a scan of the files
    AhnLab-V3 - - -
    AntiVir - - -
    Authentium - - -
    Avast - - -
    AVG - - -
    BitDefender - - -
    CAT-QuickHeal - - -
    ClamAV - - -
    DrWeb - - -
    eSafe - - Suspicious File
    eTrust-Vet - - -
    Ewido - - -
    F-Prot - - -
    F-Secure - - -
    Fortinet - - -
    GData - - -
    Ikarus - - -
    K7AntiVirus - - -
    Kaspersky - - -
    McAfee - - -
    Microsoft - - -
    NOD32 - - -
    Norman - - -
    Panda - - Suspicious file
    PCTools - - -
    Prevx1 - - -
    Rising - - -
    SecureWeb-Gateway - - -
    Sophos - - -
    Sunbelt - - -
    Symantec - - -
    TheHacker - - -
    TrendMicro - - -
    VBA32 - - -
    ViRobot - - -
    VirusBuster - - -

    Result: 2/36 (5.56%)

  14. #27
    CheeseWeeze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    You don't need a bypass, just open the game to the loggon screen ALT TAB out of the game to to start - my computer - local disk - nexon- HSield - move the .dll files onto the desktop - minimize. Once you're done put the .dlls back in the folder. it works.

    EDIT* Are you supposed to be just sitting there? It all works fine but I don't know if it's just supposed to sit there reply back.
    Last edited by CheeseWeeze; 12-25-2008 at 07:08 PM.

  15. #28
    shady12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    yeah post one please.

  16. #29
    shady12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by CheeseWeeze View Post
    You don't need a bypass, just open the game to the loggon screen ALT TAB out of the game to to start - my computer - local disk - nexon- HSield - move the .dll files onto the desktop - minimize. Once you're done put the .dlls back in the folder. it works.

    EDIT* Are you supposed to be just sitting there? It all works fine but I don't know if it's just supposed to sit there reply back.
    that doesn't work i stop at log in screen remove dlls from ONLY the Hsheild folder and i dc out of game.

  17. #30
    kirbythepuff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Any one currently using it? Id like to try it out
    Tell meh if its ok to use xD
    Destroy Nexon!

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Combat arms Leveler read!
    By fragbox in forum User Services
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 07:20 PM
  2. Combat arms level-er(s)
    By lalo9 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-25-2011, 02:18 AM
  3. Combat Arms leveling guide (legit)
    By zunaid9211 in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 01:08 AM
  4. Combat Arms Leveling
    By Fabolous in forum User Services
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-01-2011, 05:55 PM
  5. Combat Arms Leveling Request Thread
    By Fabolous in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 02-25-2011, 10:54 PM

Tags for this Thread