View Poll Results: Is MPGH Public Working?

Voters
915. This poll is closed
  • Yes [XP User]

    192 20.98%
  • Yes [Vista User]

    144 15.74%
  • No [XP User]

    350 38.25%
  • No [Vista User]

    229 25.03%
Page 4 of 13 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 192
  1. #1
    EvilSparx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GFX Section
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16

    MPGH Public Working?

    Is MPGH Public working for you,
    if so what do you use?
    vista? xp?
    If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidence that you tried.
    Click Here For The Best Combat Arms Hack Site

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to EvilSparx For This Useful Post:

    BURN 1 (01-02-2009),doomboxcar48 (01-02-2009),killaburk (01-25-2009),Ogroloco (01-27-2009),xXKaldrAXx (12-30-2008)

  3. #46
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    i using XP and it works for me idk what u guys are talking abuot..
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  4. #47
    aarish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    asfdasdfasfathx

  5. #48
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I don't get how people can't get it to work. Truly, it's pathetic.
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  6. #49
    Shin86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    screen shot of me usin it....works pretty good i d say ; )

    and some other fool using new opk..

  7. #50
    cucule's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Candy Land
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Mine works but it dcs after like 15-30 minutes...

  8. #51
    ElHawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Windows Vista Ultimate 32bit My hack Work.!!

  9. #52
    xxredrumxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What do you mean by working? Everything works i just get teh boot in the second game

  10. #53
    Gamemaster666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My thing works but u get booted with the connection has ended so would that be defined as working? -.-

  11. #54
    kconn034's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    it says lost connection to server it works for like a game then shuts down

  12. #55
    kilingangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I am using Windows XP 32bit.. and it works for me

  13. #56
    NoOb4LiFe24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Worked in the beginning but now i have an issue with disconnection during gameplay.

  14. #57
    mexicanhomie3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    is there a gp hack?

    if so how?

  15. #58
    hessey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I HAVE VISTA AND IT WORKS GOOD MAYBE ONE GAME THEN THE CA SHUTS DOWN SAYING SERVER SHUT DOWN

  16. #59
    losnyel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works ... But Im disconnected during the game

  17. #60
    M3AZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    work but for only 20 min approx

    work but close after 20 min thats mean i lose all my exp and money because its say disconnect from the server can u help me XP user thx all

Page 4 of 13 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [TuT] How to make MPGH Public hack to work!! [choob friendly]
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 08:31 PM
  2. MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack ISNT WORKING
    By iOwned in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 10:19 AM
  3. How come there are no NA Public hacks on MPGH that work?
    By aa56 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 12:24 AM
  4. mpgh public hack works, but i dont know how to work it
    By skope323 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:27 PM
  5. MPGH Public, Stops My CA From Working
    By Zakkeh in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 07:56 AM

Tags for this Thread