Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    craigrobertson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Windows Error will not let CA start

    When I select game start, I get the following error.

    Combat Arms has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

    The only option is to Send or Don't Send...then CA closes.

    The event log shows:

    Faulting application engine.exe, version 0.0.0.0, faulting module unknown, version 0.0.0.0, fault address 0x011810bc.

    For more information, see Help and Support Center at Events and Errors Message Center: Basic Search.


    I have turned the firewall off, stopped all virus protection, stopped services that I thought may be causing the issue...no help.

    Windows XP service pack 3

    Any ideas.

    Thanks,
    Craig
    Last edited by craigrobertson; 12-18-2008 at 04:02 PM.

  2. #2
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Reinstall CA. file corrupted. same problem with me.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  3. #3
    craigrobertson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I removed CA....rebooted...reinstalled...rebooted...logged in to CA successfully...applied hack...got the same error.

    Craig

  4. #4
    craigrobertson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I removed CA....rebooted...reinstalled...rebooted...logged in to CA successfully...applied hack...got the same error.

    Craig

  5. #5
    Tony727's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ehs?
    when i remove hacks it works fine y0
    but with hacks dun work
    Last edited by Tony727; 12-18-2008 at 04:10 PM.

  6. #6
    craigrobertson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Same here.

  7. #7
    dino_mutti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have the same problem and we need help to do it works.

    Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase!!!!

  8. #8
    Lime_boy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    FLorida
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have the problem also i delete it and redownload it some times it says somethin about a dll and i cant relog wats the problem ? can anybody tell please

  9. #9
    dino_mutti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Windows Error will not let CA start

    I have the same problem and we need help to do it works.

    Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase!!!!

    Printscrn attached.

  10. #10
    dino_mutti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Staff

    Make this: edit the archive " settings.ini" in the notepad and place the user and password registered MPGH.
    I made and came back to function normally.

    Att.

  11. #11
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    It doesn't work Shayne. Guys, use the one tutorial and follow directions please. FUCK THIS IS ANNOYING.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

Similar Threads

  1. Windows Error when starting BFBC2
    By commando47 in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 06:57 AM
  2. NOt about D/C, I get an error code before I even start
    By JewCrew162534 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:49 AM
  3. NOT LET THIS PPLS GET ON THIS SITE
    By schokk21 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 09:25 AM
  4. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM
  5. Help Error message every time i start warrock
    By BoricuaGaara in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 06:02 PM

Tags for this Thread