View Poll Results: What is wrong?

Voters
26. This poll is closed
  • Your computer is messed up

    6 23.08%
  • Combat Arms is down

    5 19.23%
  • The hacks messed up your "CA" folder

    15 57.69%
Page 18 of 23 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast
Results 256 to 270 of 334
  1. #1
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854

    Hack problem

    Okay, this is the first time I have ever used/tried to use the mpgh public hacks. Anyways I'm running windows Vista and I disabled UCA or w.e. its called and i put all the files in my folder and basically followed everything said in the directions. When i start the game it loads up and then it says Combat Arms Has Stopped Working -Windows will look for a solution- and more crap. Now when i took the files out of my folder i got the same problem. Is there something wrong with...

    Computer
    Combat Arms
    Hacks

    Is my computer messed up, did the hacks mess up my Combat arms folder, or is combat arms down or something?


    I need answers :[

    -Thanks

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ryguy For This Useful Post:

    Andres1816 (12-21-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  3. #256
    Gixxer05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ssasasas
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    well that was quick. After about 15 min i was DC a third time. O Well.

  4. #257
    Storrm Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Albuquerque, New Mexico USA
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i have done that but i like the silencer

  5. #258
    Karpet360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hacks rule!

  6. #259
    Jacobas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Dude I just need a bypassed engine... Or even a not bypassed one... I JUST NEED ENGINE BECAUSE MINE IS CORRUPTED

  7. #260
    kilingangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Well.. i get the same thing you get while starting up CA... just leave it there.. and after a while, CA should still start up. Well at least thats what happens to me. Hope i helped

  8. #261
    grimdoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Moved my post to a more correct location.
    Last edited by grimdoc; 12-20-2008 at 11:44 AM. Reason: moved to a more correct location

  9. #262
    grimdoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    For me.
    Game loads up and I get a message:
    Error - Update Required
    Update required, visit the webage and irc

    Then it goes into a memory error:
    Engine.exe - Application Error


    Friends 2 blocks away are not even able to log into the game with normal accounts.

    hope this helps in some way.

    grimdoc

  10. #263
    bluechams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    this just started, i keep getting dc -.-

  11. #264
    qianjohnlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question MPGH pub Hack keeps disconnecting

    I have the mpgh public hack. it disconnects after 1 and a half games. How do i fix this?

  12. #265
    MGHP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i problem to when im in the game there says the connection with server has ended

  13. #266
    GladiatorLD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Silencer does nothing but weaken your weapon. Its virtually pointless in this game. The only reason you WOULD need it is for recoil, and even then its still not worth the power loss.

  14. #267
    littleindia70's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Chams not working

    [settings]
    wallhack=0
    chams=1
    nospread=1
    norecoil=1
    fullbright=0
    crosshair=1
    nofog=1

    [chams]
    //FRONT TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    fr=0
    fg=51
    fb=0

    //BACK TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    br=255
    bg=0
    bb=0

    //TEXTURE WIREFRAME: BECAUSE OF REQUEST, SETS THE BACK TEXTURE WIREFRAME
    //1 for true, 0 for false
    btwireframe=0

    the chams are not working i can only see red and i cant see the green that should be behing

  15. #268
    Fool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Yes,this just started last night. I keep getting disconnected after a game or two,or while in the lobby. At first I thought I got banned,but I think it's an overload on the MPGH network. Does the hack have to be connecting to the MPGH network? Or maybe we need a new network for the hack?

    I keep getting disconnected. Can't really play with a disconnection every other game.

  16. #269
    Chi3fR4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    problem

    apperantly when i got here this thread called Having problems with the hack? Post them here. was closed. so im posting a new thread.


    when i start a game it comes to the load screan but after the loading i hear some gun shots and then poof im on this website. can i know why!?

  17. #270
    Fool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Yes,this just started last night. I keep getting disconnected after a game or two,or while in the lobby. At first I thought I got banned,but I think it's an overload on the MPGH network. Does the hack have to be connecting to the MPGH network? Or maybe we need a new network for the hack?

    I keep getting disconnected. Can't really play with a disconnection every other game.

    Edit : Oops,double post. Damn,server's lagging.Delete please.

Page 18 of 23 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I Have Problem With my hacks injector
    By maroon02 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 01:27 AM
  2. If you are having problems with Drgns hack pack visit here
    By bean147932 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 01:13 PM
  3. Having problem with public hacks plz help
    By andy12395 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:15 AM
  4. I am Having problems with the hack
    By mexicano007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 11:49 AM
  5. warrock hacks post them here !!!
    By germo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2007, 05:17 PM

Tags for this Thread