View Poll Results: What is wrong?

Voters
26. This poll is closed
  • Your computer is messed up

    6 23.08%
  • Combat Arms is down

    5 19.23%
  • The hacks messed up your "CA" folder

    15 57.69%
Page 3 of 23 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 334
  1. #1
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854

    Hack problem

    Okay, this is the first time I have ever used/tried to use the mpgh public hacks. Anyways I'm running windows Vista and I disabled UCA or w.e. its called and i put all the files in my folder and basically followed everything said in the directions. When i start the game it loads up and then it says Combat Arms Has Stopped Working -Windows will look for a solution- and more crap. Now when i took the files out of my folder i got the same problem. Is there something wrong with...

    Computer
    Combat Arms
    Hacks

    Is my computer messed up, did the hacks mess up my Combat arms folder, or is combat arms down or something?


    I need answers :[

    -Thanks

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ryguy For This Useful Post:

    Andres1816 (12-21-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  3. #31
    Gixxer05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ssasasas
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Is this a .net program. My VS debugger pops up when trying to enter the game. However i can play but have no writing on bottom.

  4. #32
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    ^^ with or without hack?

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  5. #33
    Gixxer05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ssasasas
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    with hack in folder

  6. #34
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Disable your AV. And, what do you have?

    If you have McAfee, Avast, AVG or Kaspersky, you have to uninstall them completely in order for the hack to work correctly.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  7. #35
    Gixxer05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ssasasas
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    my AV not the issue, it's the visual studios debugger. Have AVG AV

  8. #36
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Did you uninstall it COMPLETELY!!!?!?
    For the VS, IDK.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to carbon23 For This Useful Post:

    bakalag (12-22-2008)

  10. #37
    teleman123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amazed
    when i open combat arms in the engine thing its says engine.exe needs to be shut down but when i take out hacks it works again

  11. #38
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Rename .asi file.
    Also, disable Anti-virus please read posts bfore.

    if u have avast, avg, kaspersky or mcafee, uninstall them completly.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  12. #39
    monekycars's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by lighterfan2009 View Post
    yes i received the same message then it takes forever to close out of it
    lol same here

  13. #40
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Monkey, go to IRC. I answered your question in the other thread. [About IRC]

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  14. #41
    Pulgrey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    put the 3 files in CS folder... edited the setting to reflect this sites username and password. Fire up CS , click game start , and POOF , nada happens. No error message , no pop up window , no nothing.

    I remove the 3 files , CA works fine.

    Did a fresh reinstall of CA , repeated installing hack... get nada.

    Reinstalled .net 1.0 then 2.0 and direct X 9.0c just to be sure.

    Suggestions?

  15. #42
    Gixxer05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ssasasas
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    When debugger goes off thats a sign that something is crashing. No have not uninstalled anything

  16. #43
    kruizzer3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by thacook View Post
    ok help me i did every thing i mean every thing i read every thing and still notihng i did the noob pic walktrough and i could not get it to work i downloaded zip instend of rar but i dont think that was the problem ive tryed it alot i redownloaded every thing so help meeeeeeeeeee
    i did everthing he said and nothin is workin for me either plz help!!!

  17. #44
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Then uninstall AVG Gixxer. that'll fix it

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  18. #45
    yanek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey i download he hack but it tells me that i have invlide user name and i have change the ini settings. wat do i do????

Page 3 of 23 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I Have Problem With my hacks injector
    By maroon02 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 01:27 AM
  2. If you are having problems with Drgns hack pack visit here
    By bean147932 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 01:13 PM
  3. Having problem with public hacks plz help
    By andy12395 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:15 AM
  4. I am Having problems with the hack
    By mexicano007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 11:49 AM
  5. warrock hacks post them here !!!
    By germo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2007, 05:17 PM

Tags for this Thread