View Poll Results: What is wrong?

Voters
26. This poll is closed
  • Your computer is messed up

    6 23.08%
  • Combat Arms is down

    5 19.23%
  • The hacks messed up your "CA" folder

    15 57.69%
Page 8 of 23 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 334
  1. #1
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854

    Hack problem

    Okay, this is the first time I have ever used/tried to use the mpgh public hacks. Anyways I'm running windows Vista and I disabled UCA or w.e. its called and i put all the files in my folder and basically followed everything said in the directions. When i start the game it loads up and then it says Combat Arms Has Stopped Working -Windows will look for a solution- and more crap. Now when i took the files out of my folder i got the same problem. Is there something wrong with...

    Computer
    Combat Arms
    Hacks

    Is my computer messed up, did the hacks mess up my Combat arms folder, or is combat arms down or something?


    I need answers :[

    -Thanks

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ryguy For This Useful Post:

    Andres1816 (12-21-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  3. #106
    feline98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Ok, I have followed all of the tuts that have been posted and the hack still doesn't work. Everything is inside my CA folder with Login info filled out, when I double click the laucher the CA box comes up, I press game start and then it says Application Error-Engine Exe. And it says 'The instuction at 0x010d10bc referenced memory at 0x010d10bc. The memory could noy be "read". HELP ME WITH THIS PLEASE. I beg you, I just want my hacks to work Thank you so much if you can give me a solution.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to feline98 For This Useful Post:

    Mauood (12-21-2008)

  5. #107
    raw95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    az
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i got the new public hacked and followed all the instructions but it dont work?

    can u pllease help me.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to raw95 For This Useful Post:

    Mauood (12-21-2008)

  7. #108
    andriy93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i put the correct log in info on my settings.ini yet it still says that it is incorrect

    help please?

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to andriy93 For This Useful Post:

    Mauood (12-21-2008)

  9. #109
    bobthesniper12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    laggy sometimes when i look at center of map... is it my comp or hack? i ran with the old *** hack no lagg...


    EDIT: is T G S not alowed to be said here? lol rivals
    Last edited by bobthesniper12; 12-19-2008 at 04:32 PM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to bobthesniper12 For This Useful Post:

    Mauood (12-21-2008)

  11. #110
    shamanbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    não consigo usar o hack

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to shamanbr For This Useful Post:

    Mauood (12-21-2008)

  13. #111
    gargantuam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Hi. I did everything i was suppose to which was put in both the seetings and the hack into my combat arms folder and putting me mpgh user n pass but when i click start, it never makes it to the login screen, it'll just close the game and the internet wuold open bringing to mpgh.net Please reply thank you

  14. #112
    silentsniper214's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    okay heres my problem my hacks work but when im about to get to the login screen combat arms just crashes

  15. #113
    blaky104's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Put the settings.ini in your combat arms folder, everything else put out on your desktop. Plus you need one post. Once you do this you WILL get better. Have fun hacking, dont forget to thank me!
    (this is not spam, and yes i have read the rules)

  16. #114
    Apoc22932's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by carbon23 View Post
    Disable your AV. And, what do you have?

    If you have McAfee, Avast, AVG or Kaspersky, you have to uninstall them completely in order for the hack to work correctly.
    Not true, you can simply add the CA Directory into the Exceptions list.

    Settings/Options > Exceptions (For most AV's)

  17. #115
    Apoc22932's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Help

    YOUR MPGH LOGIN NOT CA! (Case sensitive)

    Should look like this:
    Username=jOe
    Password=*****

    NOT:
    Username= jOe
    Password= *****

    Alot of your problems can be fixed by installing updated framework or installing the framework. Run windows update and install framework 2.0 and 1.0 (You may get an error saying that it is not compadible with previous installations)

    After Updating your software, add the CA directory to your AV's exceptions list and then reboot the computer. If your still having problems this could be caused by:
    - Combat Arms is being blocked by a firewall
    - You havent made one post.
    - Your a Windows Vista user and havent disabled UAC.

    To fix, simply make a post and add Combat arms to the exceptions of the firewall, or turn the firewall off (Also enabiling all traffic is a good idea to). And if you use Vista, disable UAC.

    If all has failed you, enter you IP address into you modem/router's DMZ zone.

    P.S. Try Re-downloading the hack as it might have been updated.

    Hope this helps!
    Last edited by Apoc22932; 12-19-2008 at 05:07 PM.

  18. #116
    TheHolyFarewell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I lag terribly ingame if there are more then 3 people in my veiw while the hack is installed. With the hack unistalled I can have 15 people in my veiw and run smoothly. I have unistalled and installed the hack multiple times to test this.(And yes I close the pop up IE window on start up.) Its quite clear something in your hack is causing major connection lag, I watched my physical memory and it doesn't get over 35% while running CA with the hack AND all my other idle processes. If you got a fix for this then please implement it or tell me how to fix it myself. If not, well I'll just play legit until someone else makes their public.

  19. #117
    noobkiller0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by rudeboy6044 View Post
    My problem is that when i start combat arms it gives me a "Combat arms ahs stopped working" popup then shuts down.
    yea same here idk what i did wrong o.o

  20. #118
    doomkooma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by xxlildanny View Post
    when i run combat arms i dont see no hack but i see a whhite thing with letters
    after you sign in press delet key once and use arrows to selet them than press delete to close it

  21. #119
    ploxide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    Hey everyone i wanted to post here (im not trying to intend to spam) because i feel if i don't post Dave will not understand whats the real issue with the hacks to fix them. Anyways here is my problem debt detail.

    1.I downloaded MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack - 12/17/08 (.rar and .zip)
    2.I placed all the files in to my Combat Arms folder (C:\Nexon\Combat Arms)
    3.I shutoff all security programs (I use AVG 8.0 Free Edition)
    4.I started Combat Arms
    5.Combat Arms popped up a message saying "Combat Arms has stopped working"
    6.I reinstall Combat Arms and the Public Hack and but all the files in my Combat Arms folder.
    7.I try to start up Combat Arms again but i got the pop up again.

    My Computer Specs -
    Manufacturer:
    Compaq-Presario
    Processor:
    AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 3600+ (2 CPUs), ~1.9GHz
    Memory:
    1024MB RAM
    Hard Drive:
    160 GB Total
    Video Card:
    NVIDIA GeForce 6150SE nForce 430
    Monitor:
    Generic PnP Monitor
    Sound Card:
    Speakers (Realtek High Definition Audio)
    Speakers/Headphones:
    CA 009-SH
    Keyboard:
    USB Root Hub
    Mouse:
    USB Root Hub
    Mouse Surface:
    Operating System:
    Windows Vista™ Home Basic (6.0, Build 6001) Service Pack 1 (6001.longhorn_rtm.080118-1840)
    Motherboard:
    Computer Case:

    (I did follow all the tutorials i have tried over 5 of them now and they all lead to the same issue/problem)

    (Also i know how to work hacks and install them so do not call me a noob i have been here for awhile now i have used the first hacks MPGH made for CA so please do not flame me in anyway calling me a noob.)

    (I do not intend to create spam i only intend to solve problems)

    (I also have tried restarting my pc and it didn't fix the problem also i am pretty sure its not my pc that is causing the problems i think it is the hacks as seeing many other people have having the same problems as me.)

    (ALSO WITH OUT THE HACK INSTALLED COMBAT ARMS OPENS AND RUNS JUST FINE SO I AM NOT BANNED OR ANY SORT DEAL LIKE THAT)

  22. #120
    slicer92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    inside your mom
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    ok

    It d/c now because hshield has been updated. Can someone fix this?

Page 8 of 23 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I Have Problem With my hacks injector
    By maroon02 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 01:27 AM
  2. If you are having problems with Drgns hack pack visit here
    By bean147932 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 01:13 PM
  3. Having problem with public hacks plz help
    By andy12395 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:15 AM
  4. I am Having problems with the hack
    By mexicano007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 11:49 AM
  5. warrock hacks post them here !!!
    By germo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2007, 05:17 PM

Tags for this Thread