View Poll Results: What is wrong?

Voters
26. This poll is closed
  • Your computer is messed up

    6 23.08%
  • Combat Arms is down

    5 19.23%
  • The hacks messed up your "CA" folder

    15 57.69%
Page 1 of 23 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 334
  1. #1
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854

    Hack problem

    Okay, this is the first time I have ever used/tried to use the mpgh public hacks. Anyways I'm running windows Vista and I disabled UCA or w.e. its called and i put all the files in my folder and basically followed everything said in the directions. When i start the game it loads up and then it says Combat Arms Has Stopped Working -Windows will look for a solution- and more crap. Now when i took the files out of my folder i got the same problem. Is there something wrong with...

    Computer
    Combat Arms
    Hacks

    Is my computer messed up, did the hacks mess up my Combat arms folder, or is combat arms down or something?


    I need answers :[

    -Thanks

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ryguy For This Useful Post:

    Andres1816 (12-21-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  3. #2
    phantom718's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Drunk
    try restarting ur computer >.>

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to phantom718 For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  5. #3
    Fairplay?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    On the Cat-Land
    Posts
    485
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    174
    REPLACE THE FINAL BANNER THING! aND TRY RENAME THE HACK

  6. #4
    radnomguywfq3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J:\E\T\A\M\A\Y.exe
    Posts
    8,858
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    1,804
    My Mood
    Sad

    Having problems with the hack? Post them here.

    *Before you post here, try the tutorial thread five times*

    If your problems do not prevent you from using the hack, contact me on the IRC. Do NOT post a new thread.

    Spam or double posting will not be tolerated here. Before you post your question, make sure no one else has posted it before you, if they have do not post it again. All questions\answers must be ten or more words to prevent spam, please be as descriptive as possible. If your question was answered, do not reply "thank you". This is not a discussion thread, it is strictly Q.A.



    There are two types of tragedies in life. One is not getting what you want, the other is getting it.

    If you wake up at a different time in a different place, could you wake up as a different person?


  7. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to radnomguywfq3 For This Useful Post:

    braniac3091 (12-22-2008),HonorOfDuty (12-19-2008),jaimeeftw (12-21-2008),mien4life (12-20-2008),MontrealCity (12-20-2008),ohkkk13 (12-20-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008),zingin (12-18-2008)

  8. #5
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    well i fixed my settings and made a back up of CA now so i should have more room for experimenting :]

    thanks for feed back :]

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Ryguy For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  10. #6
    thacook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    the bank
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ok help me i did every thing i mean every thing i read every thing and still notihng i did the noob pic walktrough and i could not get it to work i downloaded zip instend of rar but i dont think that was the problem ive tryed it alot i redownloaded every thing so help meeeeeeeeeee

  11. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to thacook For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (12-21-2008),strei (12-20-2008),zingin (12-18-2008)

  12. #7
    bomb789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    does this work with vista?

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to bomb789 For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  14. #8
    asrey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Ok, I have followed all of the tuts that have been posted and the hack still doesn't work. Everything is inside my CA folder with Login info filled out, when I double click the laucher the CA box comes up, I press game start and then it says Application Error-Engine Exe. And it says 'The instuction at 0x010d10bc referenced memory at 0x010d10bc. The memory could noy be "read". HELP ME WITH THIS PLEASE. I beg you, I just want my hacks to work Thank you so much if you can give me a solution.

  15. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to asrey For This Useful Post:

    bizzbazboz (12-22-2008),Greenhell (12-19-2008),Kurbo (12-20-2008),Mauood (12-21-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008),what379 (12-19-2008)

  16. #9
    purokiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i gues i know my problem i just cant run the hack i think i got no program for runing it what program i need to run it?

  17. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to purokiller For This Useful Post:

    bizzbazboz (12-22-2008),Mauood (12-21-2008),RedEyeKiller (12-23-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  18. #10
    xxlildanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    when i run combat arms i dont see no hack but i see a whhite thing with letters

  19. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to xxlildanny For This Useful Post:

    Drudry (12-22-2008),Mauood (12-21-2008),RedEyeKiller (12-23-2008),sandybalsac (12-21-2008)

  20. #11
    cheese12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Hi, I'm new to this site... I Dont really know how to get around yet and it took me 15 mins to find this tech suport sticky... So.. i tried it.. and it says failed to inject blah blabh blah... What do i do???

  21. #12
    lighterfan2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by asrey View Post
    Ok, I have followed all of the tuts that have been posted and the hack still doesn't work. Everything is inside my CA folder with Login info filled out, when I double click the laucher the CA box comes up, I press game start and then it says Application Error-Engine Exe. And it says 'The instuction at 0x010d10bc referenced memory at 0x010d10bc. The memory could noy be "read". HELP ME WITH THIS PLEASE. I beg you, I just want my hacks to work Thank you so much if you can give me a solution.
    yes i received the same message then it takes forever to close out of it

  22. #13
    snake2234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i did everthing u said and and everthing works fine no promble loading the hack...but every time i click start it starts to load the game but takes me right to your web site... If u have an answer for this id really apricate it thx SNAKE...

  23. #14
    noe530's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    ok...well where is the hack? I went to the first page but i didnt see where i click do download it

    PS I joined this 5 mins ago

    **wow ok im an idot, i found it, but now I have a new problem, look on next page
    Last edited by noe530; 12-18-2008 at 07:26 PM.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to noe530 For This Useful Post:

    paulleta171 (12-20-2008)

  25. #15
    rudeboy6044's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My problem is that when i start combat arms it gives me a "Combat arms ahs stopped working" popup then shuts down.

Page 1 of 23 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I Have Problem With my hacks injector
    By maroon02 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 01:27 AM
  2. If you are having problems with Drgns hack pack visit here
    By bean147932 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 07-13-2009, 01:13 PM
  3. Having problem with public hacks plz help
    By andy12395 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 11:15 AM
  4. I am Having problems with the hack
    By mexicano007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 11:49 AM
  5. warrock hacks post them here !!!
    By germo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2007, 05:17 PM

Tags for this Thread