Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Cagamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a remote town
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    I keep getting error when opening hack[HELP!!!!!!]

    Ok heres sorta basicly what happens when i open the new 12/17/08 hack
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Mine says
    the instruiction at 0x011210bc refrerenced memory at 0x011210bc. the memory could not be "read"
    Click ok to terminate the program
    Click on CANCEL to debug the program...

    PS: I never downloaded the instruction file i only put the only 3 in Ca folder...so WTF?
    --------------------
    Only files i put in Combat Arms are Mcapubhack na.asi and settings ini

    So what am i doing wrong?
    My login info is correct, everything thats says 0 is now changed to 1

    Im not the only person with this problem so help

  2. #2
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    1. Disable AV
    2. Rename the .asi file to w/e you want.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  3. #3
    zogwar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    same happens to me! whats up?

  4. #4
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Read my post : Disable Anti-Virus
    Rename the .asi file to w/e you want.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  5. #5
    monekycars's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    yah i did that and hello uhh i get the same thing not working

  6. #6
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Dude wtf ru crying about? You have VIP. Its a whole different process.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  7. #7
    monekycars's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    not realy i also get the mcah na file and i also get error even with the vip it is not that differnt

  8. #8
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Yeah. Come to IRC and ask Arunforce or Dave for help. Tell them, need help with VIP hack.

    Don't PM.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  9. #9
    monekycars's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    IRC? what is that did you mean mirc and yes i have that one but where do i go to connect there witch room?
    Last edited by monekycars; 12-18-2008 at 09:38 PM.

  10. #10
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    What browser you using?

    If firefox, download ChatZilla add-on. And click on top of the page it should say IRC Chat.

    Or type this in your address bar:

    irc://irc.mpgh.net

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  11. #11
    monekycars's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    ok im in irc and... no one will anwser me they all afk zombies you come since you know how

  12. #12
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Double-Click Arunforce's name. lol. Tell him "arun i need help with vip. please help."

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  13. #13
    Storrm Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Albuquerque, New Mexico USA
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    do you have a bypass?

  14. #14
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    The bypass is built-in the hack Storrm.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to carbon23 For This Useful Post:

    Storrm Demon (12-18-2008)

  16. #15
    Cagamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a remote town
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I already disabled my AVG...rename the file..il try that

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Keep getting errors with my hack...
    By blackdragon4661 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 05:10 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Side-by-Side Error When Opening Hacks
    By crazorfrazor in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 08:29 AM
  3. Help me, i keep getting errors...
    By sdefref in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 04:32 AM
  4. [Please Help!] MHS Error when Opening Process
    By zorith in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 12:25 PM
  5. Still get Error from charm hack
    By azngamerboi9 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2008, 11:36 AM

Tags for this Thread