Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58

    MPGH Bypass Failing?

    I get hack attempt detected error constantly. So I tried to use CE and [unlike on the patch day] got a hack detected error. I was speedhacking on the day the newest mpgh came out... What is going on?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to dr1nkm1lk For This Useful Post:

    thewander69 (12-19-2008)

  3. #2
    Codyclm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Its been patched :/ Its doing it too me too.

  4. #3
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    really how is that possible??
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  5. #4
    minseok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works fine for me.

  6. #5
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    then ur a lucky noob! wait.... it can't be working 4 u yet.. cause u need 1 post.
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  7. #6
    Storrm Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Albuquerque, New Mexico USA
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i cant speed hack fly hack opk nothing but chammes package i got frome here works

  8. #7
    123456789012345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thats a valid point, not posting and yet supposively his hax were working.

  9. #8
    lilgook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Really? Well after about every 3 rounds CA makes a sound and closes for me.

  10. #9
    sobirt12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ha same here

  11. #10
    lagginswag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    572
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    did anyone happen to notice you couldnt get on the site while it was down...

    yea, exactly

  12. #11
    lagginswag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    572
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    did anyone happen to notice you couldnt get on the site while it was down...

    yea, exactly, the site was down so no one could login, hence the disconnection error

  13. #12
    qaqacaca13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Yah sam here.

    It happens every 10-15 mins

  14. #13
    hotfudge2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    next to ur house
    Posts
    1,423
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    475
    well it still not working noobs...
    respect list:
    NabDab (teh Arab Of America)
    Plokmii

    Dorado (<3 HIM MORE than plokmii the cooliest in CS group!)

    DEAD BONES BROOK

  15. #14
    GladiatorLD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Not being able to get on the site really has nothing to do with it

  16. #15
    mlkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under Your bed
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Mellow
    nyak ah sthu everyone and wait ur not gonna die for not playing for 1 day or better yet play honest, come on i know u can do it without dying

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. MPGH Bypass, Can it Be turned off?
    By Negativ3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 01:26 PM
  2. MPGH BYPASS NOT WORKING
    By xodeus5 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 05:50 PM
  3. I need the MPGH BYPASS please send me the link
    By ipodblak100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 09:30 AM
  4. MPGH bypass?
    By symbolic123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 11:30 PM
  5. Need the MPGH Bypass
    By OxyGeeK in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:24 AM

Tags for this Thread