Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    3725763's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    oregon
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    how to fix dc error

    ok i figured it out how to stop getting disconnected all of the time when u run ca! ok when u click game start, it opens up a internet window and it goes to mpgh.net and it enters ur username and pass but sometimes it doesnt and thats why y get disonected. now to fix this you need to press the windoes button and manually log on to mpgh. then u go and play ca! and another problem may be if u run mozilla firefox? it will time out so use internet explorer! it dosent time out! there ya go and rember no crying!

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3725763 For This Useful Post:

    llhisokall (12-20-2008),pearce4567 (12-20-2008)

  3. #2
    Fairplay?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    On the Cat-Land
    Posts
    485
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    174
    I understand it all!!!

  4. #3
    sobirt12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ...HMM. OKIE ILL TRY IT=)

  5. #4
    Deadheat33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Still makes you get dced after 30 minutes or so as usual.

  6. #5
    sobirt12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    IT DOES NOT WORK!!!!! =( OH WELL...

  7. #6
    wArRiGaL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    lol, nice try, but you failed:P

  8. #7
    cng885's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    It only works for a little bit. I still get dced after about 20 minutes

  9. #8
    tehnandox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pto.montt =)
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    man i play like 20 minutes and i get disconected why???? someone can fix? call a admin plzz

  10. #9
    jfa21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wow really guys, can yall not keep posting the same crap.
    THE DISCONNECTION PROBLEM IS BECAUSE OF HACKSHIELD< DETECTING YOUR HACK, AND KICKING U FROM SERVER.
    remove your hacks from CA folder if u want to play without getting dced.
    it means u will suck because you need your hacks to be decent ..

  11. #10
    jdawgg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mom's bed
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by jfa21 View Post
    wow really guys, can yall not keep posting the same crap.
    THE DISCONNECTION PROBLEM IS BECAUSE OF HACKSHIELD< DETECTING YOUR HACK, AND KICKING U FROM SERVER.
    remove your hacks from CA folder if u want to play without getting dced.
    it means u will suck because you need your hacks to be decent ..
    yes finally some one has some sense!!!

  12. #11
    AznDud333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    whoa arent u the nub i pwned on halo ce a few hours ago? u left with 2 kills 40 deaths Lol.

  13. #12
    Fairplay?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    On the Cat-Land
    Posts
    485
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    174
    Quote Originally Posted by jfa21 View Post
    wow really guys, can yall not keep posting the same crap.
    THE DISCONNECTION PROBLEM IS BECAUSE OF HACKSHIELD< DETECTING YOUR HACK, AND KICKING U FROM SERVER.
    remove your hacks from CA folder if u want to play without getting dced.
    it means u will suck because you need your hacks to be decent ..
    Goin good, nigga! That is the problem, see on the first page!

  14. #13
    txlxlxl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i haven't gotten detected yet
    guess im lucky

  15. #14
    playgames3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    on the internet
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    29
    That doesint fix it i allways log into mpgh and i go every reload and it reloads the page every 3 mins witch means that im allways active and i still get D/C.

  16. #15
    kevin66062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wiscompton
    Posts
    1,551
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Play legit bitches ;] with hacks and keeping a lowish profile i have 2.4 kdr and without id have about 1.3... big diff but funner-ish
    ]

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM
  2. How to fix Strife's hack
    By CupNoodles in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 07:52 PM
  3. Do not use tals bypass its a virus=P TUT on how to fix
    By qdnp1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 10:07 PM
  4. How to fix No disk error
    By Synns in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 11:26 PM
  5. How To Fix Test's Trainer
    By ballin22 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 04:22 AM

Tags for this Thread