Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    3725763's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    oregon
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    i SOLVED THE D/C PROBLEM

    OK I HGAVE solved it FINALLY! after tweaking it alot you go into settings and turn the wire frame mode to 0 or false and thats IT! TA DA! it works i played 15 games so far on it so yep! im running windows XP so idk if it works on vista! u will have to try it! SO your welcme and have a happy and merry christmas and HAPPY HACKING!
    DONT FORGET TO THANK MPGH FOT THJE HACKS PPL!

  2. #2
    Ryeeye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I already turned wireframe off before and it still DC's me, so this doesn't completely solve it.

  3. #3
    imbrian123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    do you mean for the mpgh hack?

  4. #4
    lamamilk0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i turned them off once i dled it maybe i should turn em on

  5. #5
    imbrian123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i tried it it still dcs me
    do you mean both of them have to me 0 or false?
    or the second one

  6. #6
    imbrian123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how do i turn it on?

  7. #7
    imbrian123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    someone please give me an answer

  8. #8
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    Doesnt fucking work.

  9. #9
    crazyman180's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think this only works for vista users cos my friend got xp and he still dcs

  10. #10
    rpr0864's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works for some it doesn't for others.

    You have to make many tests b4 u actually jump to conclusions.

  11. #11
    -_- Plan B -_-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Your Girlfriend's bed
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It don't work....

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Chaming color stuck problem
    By raladin3d in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 07:37 AM
  2. [SOLVED] alter big hack problem
    By wewewarpten in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 11:48 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Help ; gungame+nuke problem
    By Homiko in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 09:19 PM
  4. How to solve the worlds economic problems.
    By ***JAMES*** in forum General
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 01-11-2010, 05:31 PM
  5. I Fixed the new bypass problem
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 12:53 PM

Tags for this Thread