Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 131
  1. #1
    danisesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Scared

    [Fix]D/c problem

    Well i was reading some threads and i saw lot of you get d/c when using the public hack so i checked that the "Hack Shield" detect it after 10 mins of playing so here is the fix


    Well First Step open: C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield

    Second Step

    Select all the .dll files and move them to another folder move also "Update" Folder and HSUpdate, HSUpdate.env





    Its very important to take out all this files WHILE YOU ARE IN THE LOG IN SCREEN or the game wont run.After that your not going to get D/c while using the hack.

    To play again the game move all the files back to C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\HShield when the game open just take them out again.





    Thanks

    Credits go to : My Computer Teacher


    Hope it works

    Edit:

    An error
    Last edited by danisesk; 12-22-2008 at 09:06 AM.

  2. The Following 32 Users Say Thank You to danisesk For This Useful Post:

    AppleProx (12-21-2008),arwaker (12-28-2008),ass (12-21-2008),aznvietpinoy (12-22-2008),badsmell101 (12-22-2008),bloopgun (12-21-2008),bomberau (12-21-2008),ClanPlas (12-23-2008),djishere (12-21-2008),dudenotasian (12-23-2008),DuhWolfie (12-21-2008),federico2 (12-22-2008),Goupidan (12-22-2008),Josiah702 (12-21-2008),Lenkim (12-22-2008),llhisokall (12-22-2008),loquendo (12-21-2008),Metroid Escapes (12-22-2008),mlkey (12-22-2008),MrVader (12-21-2008),Nomadrogue (12-21-2008),ratze (12-21-2008),roma (12-21-2008),SgtMiclan (12-22-2008),shadowfaxs (12-21-2008),soccerlover (12-22-2008),STIDEM (12-21-2008),Thiago45 (12-21-2008),thongkh (12-22-2008),xdinox3x (12-21-2008),xj9399 (12-21-2008),Zephir (12-22-2008)

  3. #61
    DuhWolfie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by aznight1123 View Post
    does this work for the people who get disconnected when u press start? and cant even get to login screen?
    No, you have other problems.

    Do a clean install of CA, then put in the hack following the help notes on how to.

    That should fix your problem.

    Edit: make sure there is no left over files in the CA folder before the clean install.
    Old left over hacks in the CA folder is most likely your problem.
    Last edited by DuhWolfie; 12-21-2008 at 05:09 PM.

  4. #62
    bomberau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    This works great i played for 2 hours no DC. Thanks bro. Atleast some people go a little extra more to find a real porblem solved. Goodwork.

  5. #63
    soccerlover's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    hey honestly this is great but after a game I get d/ced b4 it shows the kills/deaths and gp earned etc.

    My steps:

    So yeah i take the dll files and the 2 Hs update and the Update folder and put it in a folder on my desktop when I am at the login screen. After that I go into a game, turn on the hacks and then as soon as the game as finished I usually get d/ced. Help me Thanks

  6. #64
    roma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    Danisesk this fuckin rockz the shit off!!!!
    workz perfect.. never d/c...
    Just owning every1!!!

    Thanks to u in all your posts here... and of course thanx Dave 4 the awsome hax!

  7. #65
    PanamaElite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt works.....

  8. #66
    pnus88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dont work for me cant even get to login screen lol ps i did everything i could

  9. #67
    danisesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Scared
    @bomberau : im glad u liked it and worked for u ^^ enjoy

    @soccerlover : ummm maybe u moved something wrong O_O

    @roma : hehehe im glad ur happy go and own them all xD

    @PanamaElite : it works u made something wrong

    @pnus88 : ok well first u took the files IN THE LOG IN SCREEN i mean inside the game rite? cuz if u do it before opening the game it wont load never

  10. #68
    danisesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Scared
    @bomberau : im glad u liked it and worked for u ^^ enjoy

    @soccerlover : ummm maybe u moved something wrong O_O

    @roma : hehehe im glad u liked it enjoy ur hacking

    @PanamaElite : it works u made something wrong

    @pnus88 : ok well first u took the files IN THE LOG IN SCREEN i mean inside the game rite? cuz if u do it before opening the game it wont load ...

  11. #69
    danisesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Scared
    Edit :

    Sorry wrong again -.- xD

  12. #70
    pnus88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    First double post second no im trying to get into the login screen before i do that but i can even get in and yes i did everything that i was told to do. I even reinstalled freesh copies of everything.

  13. #71
    danisesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Scared
    It works so dont say it doesnt

  14. #72
    guifaria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amused
    it worked here and still working...
    i'm playing about 3 hours without getting d/c...
    so if it's not working with u guys...
    try it again xD

  15. #73
    danisesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Scared
    Quote Originally Posted by pnus88 View Post
    First double post second no im trying to get into the login screen before i do that but i can even get in and yes i did everything that i was told to do. I even reinstalled freesh copies of everything.

    Yes sorry for the double post i got lagged and it post the reply like 3 times .. lol well ummm just try to play CA normally like always and log in ur acc blabla choose server then room BUT dont play after that take out the files. if it doesnt work then. try to uninstall CA and install it again then make the process.

    Hope that workd

    Pd: Sorry for the double post again

  16. #74
    pnus88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do i even get into game if i get error before login screen>?

  17. #75
    danisesk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Scared
    Lol! re-install CA then

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I Fixed the new bypass problem
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 12:53 PM
  2. Fix For Engine.exe problem.
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 11:02 AM
  3. I Fixed Bypass Problem
    By loky614 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 08:13 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM

Tags for this Thread