Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    EvilSparx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GFX Section
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16

    Still not working

    MPGH Public 22/12/2008 is still not working for me. When i press the "Game Start" button on the launcher. combat arms dosnt load. when i take the hacks out of the combat arms folder, it works perfectly fine. Im using XP. what do u use?

    i have tryed the following.

    reinstalled CA, deleted ALL of my hacks. Disabled firewall and antivirus. rebooted computer, download the zip and rar, added my username and pass in the settings.ini, set wirefame to 0, renamed hsupdate.exe, i have even tryed it on my brothers computer, i have run a complete computer scan, deleted all suspicious files, redownloaded mpgh, checked the internet, deleted all of the hacking tools ive been using eg. res hacker, cheat engine etc. i have even renamed every folder so that none of them have the word Hack in their name.

    i cant play legit anymore, cuz everytime i play, it say hacking tool discovered at location ?????x??????

    wtf is up with that?

    NONE OF THESE HAVE WORKED!

    If they dont fix soon, i MIGHT try the t g s pub when it comes out.
    If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidence that you tried.
    Click Here For The Best Combat Arms Hack Site

  2. #2
    aznight1123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    same as me dude wtf is going on?? theirs definitly something wrong ei9ther with hack or our computers.

    I tried everything sparx tried too and also tried dling dot net frame 3.5

  3. #3
    aznight1123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    same as me dude wtf is going on?? theirs definitly something wrong ei9ther with hack or our computers.

    I tried everything sparx tried too and also tried dling dot net frame 3.5

  4. #4
    coollife321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    LA
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    same with me but i get a app error

  5. #5
    aznight1123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I couldnt get both update to work 12/17 and 12/22

    I get either this error Combat Arms has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

    or

    It doesnt even start and i have to reclick combat arms.....

  6. #6
    slygar123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hmmm.... dont now what to tell ya

  7. #7
    mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    9
    same as me dude wtf is going on?? theirs definitly something wrong ei9ther with hack or our computers.

    I tried everything sparx tried too and also tried dling dot net frame 3.5

Similar Threads

  1. Easy Bypass still not working
    By XChrome in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 04:51 PM
  2. [HELP] My hacks still not working
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-09-2008, 10:55 PM
  3. trade sec still not working??
    By blackmoon0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 12:45 PM
  4. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 04:27 PM

Tags for this Thread