Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    ghoulll0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    estonia
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question My Problem MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack - 12/22/08

    Ok here is my problem....- I did all these:
    Extract the hack into the Combat Arms folder
    Edit the ini with your MPGH user info (user/pass fields).

    ... But if i start Combat Arms then it Says Engine.exe Error

    What i should to do ?

    Sorry about my bad english...
    Im Estonian!!!

  2. #2
    Novelust's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    See if you spelt your S/N wrong or PW.
    Play combat arms like a pro!

    I like cookies! Cookies are brown.

    I'm good with computers, I can mostly help you with Windows Vista and XP.

  3. #3
    Dingleberryjoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah i have the same issue.

    Unziped to CA folder> edit .ini (correct un/pw)> start CA> Game start> "Combat Arms has encountered a problem and needs to close. We are sorry for the inconvenience."


    Tite site and thx for any help!

  4. #4
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Disable all firewalls and kill your anti-virus.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  5. #5
    Gamemaster666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Redownload combat arms.

  6. #6
    ghoulll0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    estonia
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it is Correct i tiped all correctly nad re installed game....
    Styll f*** up

    Virus protection turned of and firewall of ... doesnt matter!
    Still F*c*'s up
    Last edited by ghoulll0; 12-26-2008 at 10:53 AM.

  7. #7
    BIGGGE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I AM HAVING THE SAME PROB MAYBE I F*** UP

  8. #8
    tabango5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    1. first go to download .com and type winrar download it after that close everything in ur desk top even comabt arms
    1. log in to MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking - Hack, Hacks, Game Hacks, WarRock Hacks, Combat Arms Hacks, Knight Online, Counter Strike: Source Hacks, Counterstrike Hacks, BattleField 2 Hacks, Warrock Hacks, World of Warcraft Hacks, Knight Online Hacks, Day of De to ur account and on the left hand side you will see "hacks" click on combat arms
    2.click on the mpgh combat arms public hack bla bla bla lol
    3.scroll dowN until you see the bike on top of it it says dowload click on RAR
    and win rar should open it
    4. and when winrar openS IT THERE SHOULD BE 4 FILES click and hold DRAG and drop EVRY ONE OF THEM TO YOUR DESKTOP "all four of the......close winrar again on your desktop open the one that says settings PROCEED to number "7"down thereand when finish changing hack save it
    5. ON YOUR DESKTOP CLICK START.....COMPUTER GO TO YOU LOCAL DISK CLICK NEXON CLICK COMBAT ARMS!!!!!!!STOP!!!!!DONT CLOSED IT UR GOING TO DROP SO,THING IN HER
    6 CLICK ON "NEXON" THEN COMBAT ARMS STOP RIGHT THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    7.//MPGH PUBLIC Combat Arms Hack 1.07 - MPGH - MultiPlayer Game Hacking - Hack, Hacks, Game Hacks, WarRock Hacks, Combat Arms Hacks, Knight Online, Counter Strike: Source Hacks, Counterstrike Hacks, BattleField 2 Hacks, Warrock Hacks, World of Warcraft Hacks, Knight Online Hacks, Day of De
    [config]
    [authentication]
    username="UR USER NAME HERE"
    password="YOUR PASSWWORD"
    [settings]
    wallhack=1
    chams=1
    nospread=1
    norecoil=1
    fullbright=1
    crosshair=1
    nofog=1
    [chams]
    //FRONT TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    fr=255
    fg=0
    fb=0
    //BACK TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    br=0
    bg=255
    bb=0
    //TEXTURE WIREFRAME: BECAUSE OF REQUEST, SETS THE BACK TEXTURE WIREFRAME
    //1 for true, 0 for false
    btwireframe=1
    8.IMPORTANT ONLY CHANGE PASSWORD AND USER NAME AND COPY THE REST WHAT EVERS UP THERE
    THEN DRAG ALL THIS AND DROP IT TO COMBAT ARMS FILE"if your lost its the one on number "5" REMEMBER I TOLD U NOT TO CLOSED
    9.veeeeerYYYYYYY important WHEN YOU DRAGG ALL OF THIS AND DROP TO COMBAT ARMS FILE.......... MAKE SURE YOU SELECT "MOVE AND REPLACE FILES

    10 AND AFTER THAT UR READY TO GO WHEN YOU LOGG IN U SHOULD SEE A CROSS HAIR IN THE MIDDLE OF UR SCREEN
    11. PRESS DELETE TO OPEN MENU FOR THE HACK AND USE ARROWS TO CHANGE IT

  9. #9
    sa132's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    usually when that happens its because something went wrong with the download.
    Redownload and if it still happens contact CA help thingy.

  10. #10
    akowow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    France
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    In Love
    hehehe
    That's because you have EU client
    Wait for a EU Hack =(
    Last edited by akowow; 12-26-2008 at 03:13 PM.

  11. #11
    Asbuginar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    aaahh, that's not eu hacks..T_T

  12. #12
    13241324's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0


    That's my problems .....

  13. #13
    kevin66062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wiscompton
    Posts
    1,551
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    copy paste fail

    Delete all old hacks
    ]

  14. #14
    Dingleberryjoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well now i cant even reinstall it, it just says Pando Media booster could not be started. Piss on it, ill just have to find another FPS.

    Thx for the help pplz. Happy new year!!!

  15. #15
    Dingleberryjoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Okay i got it working by removing the hack from the CA folder. When i do that everything works fine. Does this have to do with the Hshield? With the hack in the CA folder the Hshield doesnt even run. Ive followed every step of every post ive found on this poblem and everything has been done correctly from the start. I would DL the hshieldchanger and try that but i dont even get the the login screen to try it. Searching the Hshield posts i see that a few ppl have the same issue as i (never make it to the login screen) and so cant run the hshield changer.

Similar Threads

  1. MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack v1.01 patched
    By SheGotIt in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-16-2009, 01:36 PM
  2. MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack v1.01 Released
    By hacker101NUB in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 442
    Last Post: 12-06-2008, 08:16 AM
  3. [TUT]MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack v1.05
    By AssassinationProject in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 09:46 PM

Tags for this Thread