Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  1. #1
    Nite111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help (Note, this is a common problem, but nothing helps)

    Hey, I have completed all the steps given to me, I have read all help threads and chats. This is the problem:

    -When I start up Combat Arms, it gives me a message saying: "Combat Arms has encountered an error", you know, the one that pops up when your game/program has crashed-via two buttons dont send or send.

    I have successfully installed the hack, typed in EXACTLY my username and password for MPGH (Not combat arms), and have not touched anything within the ini except putting the needed criteria (username and password).

    I have redownloaded Combat Arms, AND MPGH hack. Does ANYONE have any solution to my problems?

  2. #16
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Robert For This Useful Post:

    billreed (01-04-2009)

  4. #17
    chris14053's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    HAHAHA indianapolis LOST!!!!!!!!

  5. #18
    billreed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Sw337k1ll View Post
    I tried everything in there.. even downloading again my Hshield folder!

    Since i didnt even got to use the DCFixer.. its not that!

    I quit.. i'll check the *** one or be back here later on!

    Thanks sweetkill anyway!!!

  6. #19
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    No problem , and if you come back and you need any help, Just PM me

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Robert For This Useful Post:

    billreed (01-04-2009)

  8. #20
    dlinkb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    by the way, if i delete the MCAPUBHACK NA.asi, the guard thingy will load

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Okay, I know this is sorta bad time, but a bypass?
    By erikshadow in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 05:26 PM
  2. this forum has one problem
    By prox32 in forum General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-03-2007, 06:14 AM
  3. sorry to put this in the wrong place but
    By l3artt in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 03:16 PM
  4. idk if this IP spoofer would work but here!
    By stupidiot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 07:59 AM
  5. i think i found my korean warrock problem, but..
    By cool4345 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 03:02 AM

Tags for this Thread