Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Screenlooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfsgd
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    Need help with this error...

    Well i have looked at all other threads and I cannot find any of them with ways on how to fix this problem when I try and run Combat Arms





    Oh and by the way this is MPGH Pub Hack if you didn't know....


    So yea I don't what to do

    Please help.
    Last edited by Screenlooker; 12-27-2008 at 02:55 PM.

  2. #2
    th3w1zard1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ummm i would try reinstalling combat arms and then setting the hack up. and if that doesn't work try starting the hack up after you start up halo

    USE THANKS IF HELPED!
    my email: aadf@live.com
    my xfire: th3w1zard1

  3. #3
    Screenlooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfsgd
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    how do i start the hack up?...its in the combat arms folder it automatically starts up with combat arms and halo? o.o

  4. #4
    carbon23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    1,098
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Come to IRC. I will TeamV you and see whats going on.

    THANKS TO BPK (BLACKPKERSTR) FOR THE AWESOME SIG!!
    <3 ALISHA

    Respect List:
    • Dave84311
    • Arunforce
    • Diisasta
    • Plokmii [SWITCHED WITH GOURAV]
    • Jetamay
    • Iverson
    • Hyperion
    • Blackpkerstr

  5. #5
    Screenlooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfsgd
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    k i dl teamviewer you disconnected or something

  6. #6
    cHiNafUn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have the same problem and i wen i click on irc chat it doesnt let me go in i have firefox

  7. #7
    Screenlooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfsgd
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    im in irc..im on firefox

Similar Threads

  1. I need help with this code in C#
    By trevor206 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 06:40 PM
  2. Need Help With Themida Error?
    By DreamStreet in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 11:53 AM
  3. Help with this error
    By Nick0715 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-16-2008, 09:57 PM
  4. Help With This Error
    By GoBxHiTz in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 07:18 PM
  5. Help With this error
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 02:20 AM

Tags for this Thread