Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    yaowings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Smile does anyone know why i take so long to load one game?

    Whenever i press start to get in a game i take like 5-10 minutes to load. Does anyone know how to fix that?

  2. #2
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Get a better computer.
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  3. #3
    xiiav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lazy Anal Rats
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    91
    snil's rite...
    smoke bongs cause its my dayjob

  4. #4
    Carms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by xiiav View Post
    snil's rite...
    pointless post, u make me sick

  5. #5
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by Carms View Post
    pointless post, u make me sick
    We should just go around reporting all his worthless posts, hope he gets tempa banned.

  6. #6
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    My hopes are for perma banned not tempa lol

  7. #7
    portbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bah
    cuz u smell?

  8. #8
    kentonyu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloudsdale
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    55
    Thanks
    634
    My Mood
    Bored
    get more RAM and it'll be way faster

  9. #9
    mstrmscn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hm...i think his question was legit. some people aren't computer savvy but the flaming comments are the ones that should be banned. -_-

  10. #10
    zippomac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    this really wasnt that smart of a question...

  11. #11
    mophead159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its probibly ur ram
    thats wat was wrong with my cp so get like 2 1g ram cards i bout hem for
    29.99 dallors so 60 dollars and ull be playing with in moments

Similar Threads

  1. Does anyone know how to make the combat arms load faster
    By ChristopherBigWallace in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 10:47 AM
  2. does anyone know when
    By lemonguy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2007, 09:31 PM
  3. Does Anyone Know...?
    By element379 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 02:57 PM
  4. Does anyone know a hack for warrock dinar
    By killa017 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 07:17 PM
  5. Does anyone know why I was IP banned?
    By systemx84 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-28-2007, 12:51 PM

Tags for this Thread