Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    osvaldin20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Red face can install the vip combat arms of several computers or only for a single computer?

    hello can install the vip combat arms of several computers or only for a single computer?

    is that I do not have my computer at home and to play combat arms have to go to a public Internet cafe!

  2. #2
    Remorse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Follow the yellow brick road
    Posts
    2,286
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    184
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    theres a thing somewhere that says you may not share your account login (required for VIP and public) with more than 2 IP ranges. ill try to find it for you

    *edit*
    found it its in the pub hack sticky

    Note: If you post your login info on any other website, or share it with anyone with more then 2 ip ranges, your account will get banned preventing you from using it.
    and shouldnt this be in teh VIP support section?
    Last edited by Remorse; 12-31-2008 at 08:23 AM.
    Time to start cycling through old sigs.
    __________________________________________________

    Well that is that and this is this,
    You tell me what you want and I'll tell you what you get,
    You get away from me.
    You get away from me
    .
    Modest Mouse
    Ocean Breathes Salty
    Float On
    __________________________________________________

  3. #3
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    You may put it on up to two computers simultaneously.
    I don't recommend putting it on someone else's computer though.
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  4. #4
    Diisasta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    B-Ball Court
    Posts
    1,829
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    491
    My Mood
    Blah
    Unless you are running through a router with the same ip, you wouldn't get banned switching from computer to computer. If ip's are different even if it's same house but different ip's; you would be automatically banned from the server after a various amount of tries.

    jew!

Similar Threads

  1. Public Combat Arms Hacks and VIP Combat Arms Hacks Updated
    By krnstr33tball3r in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 1313
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 12:16 PM
  2. Combat Arms private sever?
    By 0oShameo0 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 10:52 PM
  3. installed everything... and combat arms just doesnt open
    By jekeleje in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 09:02 PM
  4. Can you guys play combat arms right now?
    By azndarkboy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 09:28 PM

Tags for this Thread