View Poll Results: Should MPGH change their official HSheild Changer? & Was this helpfull to you?

Voters
19. This poll is closed
  • Yes- They Should Update

    0 0%
  • No- They Should Not Update

    0 0%
  • Yes- This Thread is helpfull

    0 0%
  • No - This Thread is not helpfull

    0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 160
  1. #1
    groundwalker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nowhere and Everywhere
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    119

    Lightbulb [Release] DISCONNECTION FIXER Prg V3.0 wrks on any drive, any path to CA! 1/2/09

    You can vote more than once in the above poll that is why there are two questions.
    V3.0
    LET ME CLARIFY THIS IS NOT MPGH'S or SnilNotSnail's!
    THIS IS MY OWN WORK!


    Now that I have gotten that off my chest Let me go over the features of this and the differences from SnilNotSnail's .bat files, and other programs with their respective owners.

    BIG Difference 1
    This is independent of the C:\ or D:\ drives. This program will work on any drive.
    BIG Difference 2
    This is also independent of the default Install path of Combat Arms. You can have CA In any folder You like As long as you place the .exe in the \Combat Arms\ Folder.
    BIG Difference 3
    W/ v2.0 Starts CA for you when you start the mover. One less click.
    BIG Difference 4
    There is no need to create any folders like "update2" everything is done for you.

    Features OverView:
    • Drive Independence
    • CA anywhere
    • Starts CA for you
    • Clean Easy User Interface
    • Simple Setup


    Dowload:
    http://www.*********.com/file/3mdjgyzydn5/MOVER~By Groundwalker V3.0.exe
    Virus Tested By *********
    (every file uploaded is automatically scanned MF confirms this by the download link of the file)

    Directions
    1. Place In \Combat Arms\ Folder (the one that has CombatArms.exe in it)
    2. Run Program


    I am looking for someone who would like to design ASCII art to go at the bottom of the UI in the mover. Something preferably 10-20 lines in length pm or post entries.... your user name will be added to the program for recognition.

    * (Note do not start CA yourself the mover does it for you!)
    * Wait for the CA login screen and alt tab out of CA to the mover.
    * Press any key and alt tab back to CA DO NOT CLOSE MOVER!
    * when done playing CA close CA.
    * After closing CA Folow the on screen prompts of the mover untill Mover.exe closes for you. DO NOT CLOSE IT YOURSELF!


    FAQ

    "OMG MOVER NOT RESPONDING OH NOES! WTF!"
    -Either you opened CA yourself or you have to go to the login screen of CA.

    "I GETS ERROR FAIL TO UPDATE PROTECTION MODULES!!!!1!!1 OH NOES!"
    -You need to run the mover in a dry run in other words: instead of continuing to CA from the BUY NX popup you need to close the popup and exit CA. Run the mover completely from that point on until it closes. Your prob is fixed REMEMBER ALWAYS LET IT QUIT ITSELF YOU WILL NOT GET THIS PROB IF YOU DO THAT!

    "Dude IT TOTALLY WORKED but ONLY ONCE! I get D/C'd alot now! wtf man! NOT COOL!"
    -You must start MOVER.EXE every time you want to play CA in order not to get d/c'd.

    "Download not workzors!"
    -Retry link or wait a while and try again it does work!

    end of FAQ



    Please Rate this topic/thanks/add to my reputation if I helped you.
    Last edited by Gourav2122; 01-06-2009 at 12:47 PM.

  2. The Following 74 Users Say Thank You to groundwalker For This Useful Post:

    1034 (01-17-2009),2chicken22 (01-04-2009),andreh182 (01-04-2009),Andy71290@msn.com (01-07-2009),anxt (01-05-2009),aznboi21x (01-14-2009),aznboii703 (01-12-2009),billy9999 (01-06-2009),bolobox (01-16-2009),bunnywabbit (01-22-2009),cablah (01-08-2009),callado (01-06-2009),cheasyd64 (01-04-2009),chichasaez (01-06-2009),cow111 (01-09-2009),Cpownz (01-07-2009),crazyw00t (01-12-2009),daniellasin (01-13-2009),darkroy (01-14-2009),devilsmay3 (01-12-2009),Dogd93 (01-14-2009),drop_nuts (01-11-2009),[MPGH]Empire (01-03-2009),estefyvivi (01-11-2009),extreamboyz (01-12-2009),flapjack94 (01-05-2009),frostfire (01-04-2009),gabrieljow (01-11-2009),grego1422 (01-05-2009),hardabettafastastronga (01-09-2009),hotdogtom (01-05-2009),huntjax (01-10-2009),Hyak (01-05-2009),ilnibert (01-20-2009),ivansito14 (01-03-2009),jayveejay (01-06-2009),jeca (01-15-2009),KBRON (01-06-2009),kingcory (01-07-2009),kolgoth (01-06-2009),l1o1s1e1r (01-02-2009),littlefeet (01-07-2009),ll58180 (01-10-2009),Manlytrash (01-16-2009),masskiller6985 (01-04-2009),masterbots (01-05-2009),megafreakzla (01-04-2009),mexican (01-04-2009),minhnhatoi (01-06-2009),morty165 (01-14-2009),mtag (01-05-2009),N33b33nf33r (01-04-2009),namcap (01-07-2009),Neel848 (01-05-2009),ogrocpv (01-11-2009),Ogroloco (01-08-2009),oyea10123 (01-10-2009),raimxD (01-08-2009),Reckless (01-28-2009),sadasdfghjkl (01-05-2009),Sammi3Q (01-21-2009),shadowxeno (01-04-2009),sk8ord1e (01-07-2009),skullful (01-05-2009),Stu_Peddazzo (01-12-2009),Takalius (01-11-2009),Terminator93 (01-06-2009),Tha King (01-14-2009),tosko (01-11-2009),trueskiller (01-05-2009),xDxP1 (01-04-2009),xnaftalinax (01-05-2009),xViNCEx (01-26-2009),youngali (01-11-2009)

  3. #46
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    okay just becasue u did the w8 w8 time out thing which is epicly retarded i wotn help u xD

  4. #47
    groundwalker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nowhere and Everywhere
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    119
    Quote Originally Posted by get emo View Post
    Lol it dont work
    You are not following directions or you are just challenged in some areas. All you have to do is put it in \Combat Arms\ and start it every time you want to play CA. If you still have problems describe them in detail and I will help.

    Quote Originally Posted by livan101 View Post
    ur suppose to open the v3.0 before the u start the game or u just leave it inside the game, and just play?
    Start It before you want to play. It will start CA for you. You need to do this every time you want to play.

    Quote Originally Posted by mexican View Post
    it wont let me download wats wrong???????/
    The link is good. Media fire updates regularly/ slows down sometimes..... Re open the link.

    Quote Originally Posted by Darkdrak222 View Post
    waaait wait wait wait TIME OUT
    i downloaded hacks from mpgh and every five minutes it says the "connection to the server has ended"...does this fix that or what??
    Yes it does.
    Last edited by groundwalker; 01-04-2009 at 11:23 AM.

  5. #48
    coledes1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    stalingrad
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Worried
    the documents folder or local disk folder?

  6. #49
    elmo009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    my computer says "website not found"???????????????????????????

  7. #50
    groundwalker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nowhere and Everywhere
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    119
    Quote Originally Posted by coledes1996 View Post
    the documents folder or local disk folder?
    Read the directions and original post. They Clearly Explain this........

    Quote Originally Posted by elmo009 View Post
    my computer says "website not found"???????????????????????????
    This has nothing to do with my program. It is probably Mpgh's hack not being able to access MPGH.net.

  8. #51
    jjljerry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    omg it doesnt work pm me my mailbox.thanks

  9. #52
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Did anybody elses just suddenly stop working?

  10. #53
    RamenSlasha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by groundwalker View Post
    1. User error
    You have renamed or removed any of these folders: Combat Arms (the one that houses the CombatArms.exe), Combat ArmsHShield folder, Combat ArmsHShieldUpdate folder.
    I tried reinstalling it and the same thing hapens
    Quote Originally Posted by groundwalker View Post
    1. User error
    You did not press "Start CA" on the popup CombatArms.exe window (the annoying buy nx one)
    Quote Originally Posted by groundwalker View Post
    It would greatly help me if you would describe the problem in more detail.Are you getting a "Operation stopped. Unable to open (initialize) computer" message?

    eek:

    BTW THX FOR HELPING

  11. #54
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Hmmm, Ive been usign this for a while and now it doesnt help the d/ces at all and if anything they occur faster than earlier. Any help?

  12. #55
    m3rx3n4r10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    medellin
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    hey thanks the solution its working

  13. #56
    Frenzy571's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chucktown
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    dude it doesn't work I did everything u said and it still didn't work

  14. #57
    megafreakzla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    awesome dude thanks alot

  15. #58
    ForeverInCombat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up My Ass, an' around the corner ;)
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    EVERY TIME I RUN CA IT SAYS "FAILED TO UPDATE PROTECTION MODULES"
    ~
    WHY?

  16. #59
    2chicken22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SMALLEST TOWN EVER!!
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    when I try to play combat arms it kicks me from server and I did everything right :/

  17. #60
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,525
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    wdf combat arms/folder?? wth is folder i cant find it...

Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] IWI Fixer for Black Ops
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Texture Modding
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-22-2010, 02:32 AM
  2. [Release]CF Fixer v1
    By heroji in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 10:38 PM
  3. [RELEASE]Mod Fixer For Scripts *.gsc_ACE
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 09:37 PM
  4. [RELEASE] Dump fixer
    By mmbob in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 11:18 PM
  5. Replies: 48
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 11:21 PM

Tags for this Thread