Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    bnauta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    11
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    why wont my ca's work

    when it start the hack and stuf and i click play then its says fail to update
    protecktion moduls

  2. #2
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,525
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    happens 2 me u havta redownload ca but i cant cuz it sais sumthing about cant find media something something

  3. #3
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    That error means that you have moved or deleted or done something in the update file.

  4. #4
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Have You Deleted or Moved Any Folders? If so then theres your problem, if you really cant figure out whats happened just reinstall combat arms and an easy fix solution best of luck mate

  5. #5
    carlos-333's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SnipedSteps View Post
    Have You Deleted or Moved Any Folders? If so then theres your problem, if you really cant figure out whats happened just reinstall combat arms and an easy fix solution best of luck mate
    yea u need to do that but is goona take a long ass time

  6. #6
    Mike7663's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    You could try restoring windows to a past date where you know it was working. That might fix the problem.

  7. #7
    bomberau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    You will have to re-install CA it's because you have deleted or removed files from you Hshield folder. If you have put them in another folder or place then move thme back in the HShield folder nad it will work.

  8. #8
    STIDEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    best bet if all fails just redownload it

  9. #9
    chevron3012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Busy
    Lol..Did you take out something from the folder n delete it ??

Similar Threads

  1. why wont my messenger work
    By loldilol in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-09-2008, 01:09 AM
  2. Why wont people release a UCE?
    By ploxide in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 09:52 PM
  3. Why all hacks don't work for me
    By frits1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-19-2008, 01:31 PM
  4. why wont my warrock update??
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 06:38 AM
  5. why wont some of the KWR hacks work?
    By omgwtfbbqpwn2 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-19-2007, 07:01 PM

Tags for this Thread