Thread: Error

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    5AVA93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Error

    Ive downloaded the public hack
    and extracted it to the CA folder then edit the ini
    Then i start up CA and it comes up with this error

    The instruction at "0x010e1391" referenced memory at "0x010e1391" the memory could not be "read".

    What do i have to do to play CA with the hacks?

    How do i fix this problem?

  2. #2
    Savage15a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have this problem aswell =(

  3. #3
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19

    Hey

    I believe this is due to an corupt combat arms folder, the best way to fix this is to re install the game and also just incase download the hacks again and extract them into your combat arms folder..Best of Luck

  4. #4
    Savage15a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have reinstalled Combat Arms and it does the same problem .
    But when i move the asi file to a different place it works fin but the hack doesnt come up.

  5. #5
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    prolly cuz your out of memory on your comp?
    idk just a thought o.o

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Ryguy For This Useful Post:

    Savage15a (01-06-2009)

  7. #6
    Savage15a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ohk im a noob how do get rid of memory like some parts that i dont want

  8. #7
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19

    ..

    It means you have an corrupted folder uninstall ca and the hack run an virus scan reinstall the hack and the game best of luck mate

  9. #8
    surventure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    up something
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    so u reinstal(setup)or redownload(from site)

  10. #9
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    No, lack of memory i believe, for xp to delete unneccesary programs you go to start - control panel - add or remove programs- wait for list to be populated and then uninstall the things you dont want.

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM

Tags for this Thread