Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    iamsam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    anyone know how to turn off the range indicator?

    If you do, please tell me because it gives me a majorr delay and my gun shoots at about half the speed it should..

    preferably without loosing my chams and wall hack..
    thanks
    Last edited by iamsam; 01-07-2009 at 04:16 PM.

  2. #2
    kevin66062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wiscompton
    Posts
    1,551
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Del. And range indicator? Chams and Wallhack.
    ]

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kevin66062 For This Useful Post:

    ichigo12 (01-07-2009)

  4. #3
    SantaRyan15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    range indicator? lol i think u mean about the scope... that just has to do with the scope type u buy and u probably dont have the level to buy Itech so your stuck with the HP/Ammo scope and the Range AR scope

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-29-2007, 10:56 PM
  2. Anyone know how to shot with knockels?
    By EyalZamir in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 01:12 PM
  3. anyone knows how to get trainer maker works?
    By xydox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 10:35 AM
  4. Lookin for WOW 1 Hit kill hack anyone know how to do it
    By Spiderman in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 06:18 PM

Tags for this Thread