Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    rico_ben3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Pubhack discovered?



    ((-would really like to put dramatic hamster here XD))

    Thank you Dave for all your help. But they found it. ^-^;;
    Can't wait till the next update.

    If it still works... Then can you tell me what I'm failing at? xD
    Last edited by rico_ben3; 01-07-2009 at 05:32 PM.

  2. #2
    kevin66062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wiscompton
    Posts
    1,551
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Nope im pretty sure its patched just like the rest of the hacks for WarRock and shit.
    ]

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kevin66062 For This Useful Post:

    coledes1996 (01-07-2009),H14G (01-07-2009),macdmims (01-07-2009)

  4. #3
    Liem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Austin, Texas? =)
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amused
    Really? It's been patched? I'll test it in a bit.

    Read the rules, love the rules, follow the rules, and we'll get along pretty damn well.

  5. #4
    mastistar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    serious???...MY CA just frooze 5 min ago o.O?

  6. #5
    jayveejay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ill test right now

  7. #6
    Liem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Austin, Texas? =)
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hmm, shouldn't have been patched, they didn't have a patch. Today was just a server check.

    Read the rules, love the rules, follow the rules, and we'll get along pretty damn well.

  8. #7
    jayveejay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the public hack still works im useing it ATM LOL:P

  9. #8
    rico_ben3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I just tried it again and it keeps saying. "Hack found, now closing." or something like that.

  10. #9
    jayveejay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol that sucks. i dont know how mines working then

  11. #10
    Liem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Austin, Texas? =)
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amused
    Try looking at the files and renaming any file that has to do with hacks, trainers, or anything. Nexon may have added more string words to their hack detection list.

    If that doesn't work, then I don't know, cause mine works.

    Read the rules, love the rules, follow the rules, and we'll get along pretty damn well.

  12. #11
    Liem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Austin, Texas? =)
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amused
    Dude, stop spreading that stupid rumor. It does NOTHING. It'll just cause more problems throughout your CA playing.

    Edit: Or is the endingbanner the thing that pops up after you close CA? O_O

    Read the rules, love the rules, follow the rules, and we'll get along pretty damn well.

  13. #12
    rico_ben3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry for causing any problems. Im going to re-install and try again. ^-^ THank you for the help provided

  14. #13
    biblo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Its detects me. I have tryed numerous things , along with taking out the DLLs , I noticed theres a new file in the Hshield folder called 3N.mhe . So i take this file out before i start and it duplicates itself right back into the folder.

    For information purposes, can everyone tell me what Antivirus/Security System you are using ? If some people still have it working, maybe theres a fix and noone has found it out. Im thinking perhaps maybe some security systems will prevent Hshield from getting thru , or disables a crucial file totally. Just my guess.

  15. #14
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Get a better bypass thats probably why its not working. Unless your talking about the hack with the bypass inserted into it. In that case its patched. Atleast you dont get banned instantly like warrock.

  16. #15
    Liem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Austin, Texas? =)
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amused
    Im using McAfee.

    But yeah, I haven't seen that new folder, maybe because I haven't been on CA after the server check.

    Read the rules, love the rules, follow the rules, and we'll get along pretty damn well.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. DISCOVERED Gourav's WEb
    By ClapBangKiss in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-25-2009, 01:25 PM
  2. Fix CrashBug in Pubhack
    By silent1990 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 11:52 AM
  3. PubHack 1.07 Patched?
    By SykoLLama in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-10-2008, 09:38 AM
  4. I've discovered DS piracy!
    By tednugent in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-30-2008, 01:48 AM
  5. giving m60 retail code for who discovers the pass of this account: sayker
    By Pessoa17 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 04:21 PM

Tags for this Thread