Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 142
  1. #1
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,688
    My Mood
    Amused

    ~|A More Real Combat Arms Hack || Everything You Need|~



    Yet another epic release (better then boons)
    Menu is different to usual hacks so i have a full documentation on how to use it.
    Don't worry its easy to use when you get used to it.

    [Menu Controls]
    Insert by default.


    [Ordered 1-5]
    Hack bar - Select the windows you want to open here.
    Window - Drag the windows around by dragging on the title bar. Close the window by clicking the "X".
    Save/Load - Save and load all the selected features for easy use.
    Search Bar - Search for a weapon since the list is so big.
    Weapon Hotkeys - Assign the selected weapon to the hotkey 7 ,8, 9, or 0 (not numpad)

    [Info About Lifetaker]
    To enable lifetaker, go to Remotekill and click the left arrow till it says "Lifetaker".
    It should Spawn Hands in your Knife slot.
    switch to the hands then attack, works best with rapidfire.
    Take breaks after every 100 kills or you will crash to desktop.

    [Info About Weapon Spawning]
    You cannot spawn more than 4 items PER SLOT, PER LIFETIME. For example, Spawning 5 grenades will cause room crash.
    You cannot scope on spawned guns. You can however pickup a gun on the ground and re-pickup your spawned gun to allow scope.

    [Extra Info]
    To achieve a "Ghost Aim / Always Hit" outcome, Simply enable Remotekill and use Visible only, and Method Xhair.
    To Control Ghostmode use the keys {I,J,K,L}.
    Make sure you check the config and set hotkeys.
    To use the spammer you need to create a file called "spam.ini" on C:\ and write your message on the first line.
    Shop Key is for Weapon Stack.

    [Virus Scans]
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner
    Matypatty MPGH Pub.rar MD5:9d3991cb5a040a93a30ed0e8c961579c - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!

    [Credits]
    Matypatty
    BOON
    Necrosyz
    Decoded
    Volt/Polo
    Gellin
    Last edited by matypatty; 01-05-2012 at 05:09 PM.

  2. The Following 48 Users Say Thank You to matypatty For This Useful Post:

    ███ (01-05-2012),-GameHacks- (01-05-2012),ac1d_buRn (01-04-2012),akp123 (01-05-2012),alickadick (01-05-2012),[MPGH]AVGN (01-05-2012),bbsd2 (01-05-2012),bhawk (01-05-2012),BurntBlunt (01-05-2012),Chep3 (01-05-2012),clownbard (01-05-2012),d34thm4d3r (01-04-2012),danielokk9 (01-04-2012),[MPGH]Dave84311 (01-04-2012),Deboson (01-05-2012),DragnMastarZ (01-05-2012),Drake (01-05-2012),Fabricio_itu. (01-05-2012),FailHacker (01-05-2012),Gab20 (01-05-2012),grin reeferx (01-05-2012),hakureizan (01-05-2012),hunter0315 (01-05-2012),jaiminho (01-05-2012),Ji1337 (01-05-2012),joered (01-05-2012),juan19 (01-05-2012),[MPGH]Lehsyrus (01-04-2012),Luke420 (01-05-2012),MadMan2323 (01-05-2012),Mouzie (01-04-2012),neononxxx (01-05-2012),nxkun (01-04-2012),OBrozz (01-05-2012),Piraveen1998 (01-05-2012),Polo (01-04-2012),raziid (01-06-2012),robine (01-05-2012),skai123 (05-15-2013),Sketchy (01-05-2012),SuperHacking (02-08-2012),SviperS (01-05-2012),teehee15 (01-04-2012),tokairo (01-05-2012),Assistive (01-06-2012),[MPGH]Versa (01-05-2012),[MPGH]Woods (01-04-2012),yodaliketaco (01-05-2012)

  3. #91
    feofeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    How can i use life taker? telekill doesnt function?

    ---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

    how can i use the life taker? som1 explain plz

  4. #92
    sahmis118's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    With Window 7 64-bit Crashes!?

  5. #93
    -GameHacks-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by feofeo View Post
    How can i use life taker? telekill doesnt function?

    ---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

    how can i use the life taker? som1 explain plz
    I am not sure if it's in Remote Kill but if it is then put Remote kill on Life taker press 3 twice and you should be good to go!

    Don't forget to wait at least 5 seconds when you join a game for spawn shield.


    Quote Originally Posted by sahmis118 View Post
    With Window 7 64-bit Crashes!?
    Close any useless processes. Don't forget to run the injector that you are using as administrator if using Windows Vista/7.

  6. #94
    BurnRed¤'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,099
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    184
    My Mood
    Hot
    This motherfucker actually works.
    WinXP 32bit

    make sure you have your rapid fire key and fire key on something other than LMB or you will crash.

  7. #95
    DinishK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your moms house
    Posts
    1,252
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Confused
    Matty you fucked up dude...

  8. #96
    jos11wil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Siting on my bed...
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Im Sorry But im with this guy you Did no Offense but God now Everyone One CB has it and there all doing it this will be patched very Quickly

  9. #97
    matypatty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    862
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    2,688
    My Mood
    Amused
    To use LIFETAKER, go to remotekill and change it to "Lifetaker" then all u gotta do its attack. works better with rapidfire. and remember to take breaks in your killstreak, dont go over 100.

  10. #98
    jack3157700's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do you turn on opk when u use lifetaker couse lifetaker wont working

  11. #99
    -GameHacks-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by jack3157700 View Post
    do you turn on opk when u use lifetaker couse lifetaker wont working
    When you put Remote Kill on Life Taker it works like if it was Remote Kill....

  12. #100
    Reflex-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    6,633
    Reputation
    584
    Thanks
    2,261
    My Mood
    Dead
    Sexy hack =

  13. #101
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    This hack is just soooo delicious.

  14. #102
    mikthepro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    good job!!!!!!!!!

    but why does it crash. when at home screen it said connecting and then it crashes. is it my injector or windows 7 home 64 bit. injector is Valkyrie Injector.
    help give me the answer please!!!!!!!

  15. #103
    galette1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the hack is detected he crash and i dont play a game

  16. #104
    mindlessoath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    none
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    -10
    Thanks
    9
    this hack blows. i cant even zoom and shot, select weapons etc. its retarded. wtf?

  17. #105
    ███'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1,000,000,000,000 Light-years Away From Earth(♁) ☺
    Posts
    1,593
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mindlessoath View Post
    this hack blows. i cant even zoom and shot, select weapons etc. its retarded. wtf?
    "[Info About Weapon Spawning]

    You cannot scope on spawned guns. You can however pickup a gun on the ground and re-pickup your spawned gun to allow scope."
    THánk Mè íF í Hèlpèd!!!






    Leecher: 0
    Newbie: 25
    Member: 50
    Advanced Member: 100
    H4X0R Member: 150
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250
    Expert Member: 500
    Bobo's Trainer: 750
    MPGH Expert: 1000
    Synthetic Hacker: 1250

    Blackhat Hacker: 1500
    Whitehat Hacker: 2000
    Bobo's Guardian: 2500
    Upcoming MPGHiean: 3000
    MPGH Addict: 3500
    MPGHiean: 4000
    MPGH Knight: 4500
    MPGH Lord: 5000
    MPGH Champion: 5500
    MPGH King: 6000
    MPGH Legend: 6500
    MPGH God: 7000
    MPGH God II: 7500
    MPGH God III: 8000
    MPGH God IV: 8500
    MPGH God V: 9000
    ♚ Arun's Slave: 9500
    ♔ Dave's Slave: 10000


    Everyone Copied my Post ranking, so Famous!

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to ███ For This Useful Post:

    Googolplex (01-08-2012)

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] A Real Combat Arms Hack v1.0
    By ac1d_buRn in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 107
    Last Post: 01-06-2012, 03:24 AM
  2. Is there Any More Unpatched Combat Arms Hack?
    By Beef-Sistah in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 08:25 PM
  3. Which Combat Arms Hack Did You like Best??
    By godzilla587 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 05:27 AM
  4. does combat arms close when you try to hack? look here for the answer why
    By megaflcl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 03:49 PM
  5. Combat Arms: everything you need to know + stickies.
    By Hispiforce in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 03:57 PM