Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    TommyBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Problem that isn't being answered.

    Says there was a problem with the program. I have my antivirus uninstalled.

    Of how active these forums are, there has to be a more intelligent person around that can help me out. I have MSN if you would like to help more more in depth. Thanks!

  2. #2
    kevin66062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wiscompton
    Posts
    1,551
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Redownload your anti-virus. That is just stupid.
    ]

  3. #3
    TommyBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I am running AVG 8.0. The instructions said for it to be uninstalled.

  4. #4
    kevin66062's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wiscompton
    Posts
    1,551
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Okay but download at your own risk.
    ]

  5. #5
    TommyBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'm no dummy at using computers. :P I just trying to get something to work I'm unfamiliar with.

  6. #6
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    can you be more descriptive on what happens when you try to play?

  7. #7
    Liem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Austin, Texas? =)
    Posts
    389
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Amused
    Aye, or show a screenshot of the error message.

    Read the rules, love the rules, follow the rules, and we'll get along pretty damn well.

  8. #8
    kj52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    Quote Originally Posted by TommyBoy View Post
    Says there was a problem with the program. I have my antivirus uninstalled.

    Of how active these forums are, there has to be a more intelligent person around that can help me out. I have MSN if you would like to help more more in depth. Thanks!
    just get Net Framework 1.0 AND 2.0,


    btw... i would have been smart if you just disabled it for a while -.-

  9. #9
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TommyBoy View Post
    I am running AVG 8.0. The instructions said for it to be uninstalled.
    Dont argue with your help. Your the one who needs it not us.

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] How would you make a G36E, into a M417 Combat, being that they have differnt m
    By hellohigoodbye in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-16-2009, 07:01 PM
  2. the answere to lifes problems
    By Crazyabdule in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-08-2009, 12:25 PM
  3. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 08:16 AM
  4. I am having problems with trainers that i make...
    By pwningemodrumers in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2007, 11:19 PM
  5. [Answer] O/S Privaliges Problem.
    By quin123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-20-2006, 09:36 AM

Tags for this Thread