Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    TXTurban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42

    Nexon Patched The Hack

    Just now, nexon patched the public hack and when you click on a buddy on your buddy list or start a game, it says "Hacking tool found"

    Darn! busted
    Bypass does nothing

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to TXTurban For This Useful Post:

    Autobaned (01-09-2009)

  3. #2
    STIDEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    hmmm i havent been on at all today i need to c this

  4. #3
    Hyak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    120°16.1'W 47°20'N
    Posts
    11,525
    Reputation
    508
    Thanks
    844
    its not patched

  5. #4
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    lol its not patched..u didnt install the hack rite lolzz

  6. #5
    TXTurban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    OH! I was missing something in my folder

  7. #6
    STIDEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    just change your ending banner back to the regular one
    Last edited by STIDEM; 01-08-2009 at 07:22 PM. Reason: idk

  8. #7
    STIDEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by SnipedSteps View Post
    lol its not patched..u didnt install the hack rite lolzz

    ya it said a hacking tool was found right when i was goin to sign in



    sry for double post i didnt mean to

  9. #8
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    wtf is replacing the ending banner gonna do lol?

  10. #9
    wardog315's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    I cant get in. How annoying. I get the stupid CA but I wont register that I am using the hack, redownloaded CA and the hack...Aw I am always the unlucky one. (Being a choob sucks to be honest)

  11. #10
    STIDEM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by SnipedSteps View Post
    wtf is replacing the ending banner gonna do lol?
    because it says a hacking tool has been found endingbanner.exe!!!
    but i just tried that and now it says a hacking tool has been found an unidentified hacking tool.
    so it was just a try wit the endingbanner.exe
    but ya its patched for right now



    and you act like im stupid or sumthing


    EDIT:
    fixed
    Last edited by STIDEM; 01-08-2009 at 10:09 PM.

  12. #11
    IrishDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by STIDEM View Post
    because it says a hacking tool has been found endingbanner.exe!!!
    but i just tried that and now it says a hacking tool has been found an unidentified hacking tool.
    so it was just a try wit the endingbanner.exe
    but ya its patched for right now



    and you act like im stupid or sumthing


    EDIT:
    fixed

    They patched so the servers wouldn't be spammed to death by the spam bots in the public hack. Its detecting the spam bot as hacking the server. Lose the bot and I think it will be ok. <<--- Suggestion only

  13. #12
    fritz420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    its not patched

    not at all. If its not working, then you set it up wrong.

  14. #13
    blueduece2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South of Heaven
    Posts
    787
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    It still works, too bad the spam is still there though..

  15. #14
    fritz420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    o well

    the spam thing doesnt really bother me. it doesnt show up right away, so i try to start when someone else is starting.
    plus its a free hack, so ya gotta be greatfull
    sometimes its funny, ill join a team, then someone fromt the other team will be like " hey, you should join our team instead"

  16. #15
    popoaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    U.S.A, California
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    Smile Combat Arms Public Hack is NOT Patched.

    The MPGH public hack is not patched.
    I used it last night.
    Maybe you accidentally dragged something form your desktop into your combat arms folder?
    Its happened to me before but I fixed it quickly.
    Good luck.

Similar Threads

  1. Nexon Patch Fail Hacks Works !
    By rufus7 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 08:20 AM
  2. Did Nexon Patch the new hack ?
    By zer0cool1704 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 03:20 PM
  3. Where are the hacks ?
    By Achilles in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-10-2007, 02:41 PM
  4. the hack tut
    By naughtynurse in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-21-2006, 07:18 PM
  5. Plz I Want Maple Global Hacks And Where Do I Get Game Engine 2 Make The Hacks Work???
    By mattinthehat in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 07:12 PM

Tags for this Thread