Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    kolo234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation Help i get a error

    When i try 2 start Ca i get that msg below and it getting me mad
    It says "Fail to update protection modules! - ErrorCode [0x00000002]"
    can someone help me plz

  2. #2
    Jesomatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    u messed up ur combat arm files or something with the hacks...maye u didnt install right try re-installing combat arms...THANK ME IF IT HELPED PLEASE!

  3. #3
    Remorse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Follow the yellow brick road
    Posts
    2,286
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    184
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    if you mess with your hackshield folder in any way you need to put it back to normal before youu can start CA again, like if you move those files move em back when you close CA
    Time to start cycling through old sigs.
    __________________________________________________

    Well that is that and this is this,
    You tell me what you want and I'll tell you what you get,
    You get away from me.
    You get away from me
    .
    Modest Mouse
    Ocean Breathes Salty
    Float On
    __________________________________________________

  4. #4
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Okay here i will actually help you, you used mover.exe and it corrupted your HShield folder, to download a new one go to a stickied topic by ryguy named Answers here. In his posts it has a link to download a new Hshield folder.

  5. #5
    kolo234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks guy im tr re install it if that dosent work ima try wat the other guys told me 2 do but ty every1 who posted something

  6. #6
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    kolo, follow my advice, i actually had this problem before, beleive me this is the ONLY way how to fix it.

  7. #7
    fgk55555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    u messed up hshield folder, fix it and start over

  8. #8
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    fgk like 10 people already said that so go away? xD

  9. #9
    myuran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yeh, i think one of your hack just failed?

  10. #10
    Jesomatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    wow has he ever fixed the problem yet!

Similar Threads

  1. Help| Getting an Error.
    By galgal123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 03:09 PM
  2. [Help]I get these SYNTAX errors.Please Help
    By phoenixraider in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-18-2008, 08:57 PM
  3. [Help] I get this error
    By Djlittle in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 12:26 AM
  4. I NEED HELP I GET ERROR 0x30000030
    By myairdotcom in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 02:51 PM
  5. help i keep getting this error
    By <sniper> in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 06:13 PM

Tags for this Thread