Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    ElmoCA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Memory Hacking Software (MHS)

    Hello, I have opened MHS once for Engine.exe and it won't let me open Engine.exe (process) anymore. Anyone have 'Any' clue on what I should do?

    - Elmo

    -----
    Where to get bypass for MHS?
    Last edited by ElmoCA; 01-14-2009 at 04:50 PM. Reason: Question

  2. #2
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    Weird name but you need bypass.

  3. #3
    roland1971's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio Texas
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can't you use the bypass in pub hacks? Thought the two would be a perfect fit.

  4. #4
    combatarmspwner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hi
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    i have a vista n i figured that u have to run as administrator or it doesn't work
    then you can select engine.exe as process
    i use the speed hack but then after like 5 minutes combat arms says "a hacking tool has been detected.... combat arms will now close" or something like that
    anyone have a bypass that works with MHS?

  5. #5
    GeoForReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk?
    Posts
    685
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Hot
    exactly use a bypass. then it will work better.
    Thanx _Martin (Vladimir) for the SIG!!!!



    ITS AWESOME!!@!@

    My Playstation Network ID has an i at the end its just capitol...


  6. #6
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    Combat arms is completly free of MHS and CE. Dont even try to use it.
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] [Coders, Check This Out] Memory Hacking Software AKA MHS
    By Zoom in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 07:07 PM
  2. [Release] Undetected Memory Hacking Software Aka MHS
    By Zoom in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 03:40 AM
  3. [Release] Memory Hacking Software Aka MHS
    By Zoom in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 114
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 10:52 PM
  4. [Release] Undetected Memory Hacking Software(MHS)
    By Ken Jeong in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 06:08 PM
  5. where can i find memory hacking software?
    By headsup in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 10:57 AM

Tags for this Thread