Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    blinkyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking

    CA Problem (HacksNotInvolved)

    after that last patch, i cant get on now, i can only login,pick a server, and pick a channle, and boom, everything goes black, so i uninstalled reinstalled, and i login,pick server,pick channle, and now im gettin a buffer over run.

    Does anyone no how i can fix this?\

    i uploaded a Screenshot.

  2. #2
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Did you try re installing? maybe some of your folders got corrupted.

  3. #3
    blinkyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    yes, its took along time to reinstall too.

  4. #4
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    No not just re install I mean Start - Control panel - add or remove programs - scroll down - remove Combat arms and all of its fles - and then re download and re install.

  5. #5
    blinkyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I just did that, not even 15 mins ago,

  6. #6
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Mmmkay , well then Im not sure, i know that somebody else had the same exact problem, try looking through the threads.

  7. #7
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6,057
    Reputation
    118
    Thanks
    651
    My Mood
    Mellow
    If it's not hack-related, take it to Nexon...
    Bibamus, gaudeamus.

  8. #8
    megaflcl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    1,262
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Inspired
    download the installer from a different site
    maybe a virus or something is corrupting the files
    thats all i can think of atm =/


  9. #9
    erictang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Amused

    haha lol

    lo it did not owrk

  10. #10
    demon15050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I think..

    Try uninstalling it, THEN go to your drive where you installed combat arms and check if the folder is still there. If it is just delete everything in there
    then reinstall
    maybe a corrupt file was left there when u uninstalled..

  11. #11
    kevinster111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ask your mom
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    129
    My Mood
    Breezy
    i dont man if u try to mess with it your self u will crash your computer

  12. #12
    megaflcl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    1,262
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Inspired
    how will you crash your computer by deleting all the files in your nexon folder?


  13. #13
    ChipChipWoot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Australia, in the City of Churches.
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by megaflcl View Post
    how will you crash your computer by deleting all the files in your nexon folder?
    With magic, balls, and complete idiocy.

  14. #14
    elitetrap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

  15. #15
    princedylan900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    guess
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152

    that would work

    Quote Originally Posted by Sw337k1ll View Post
    No not just re install I mean Start - Control panel - add or remove programs - scroll down - remove Combat arms and all of its fles - and then re download and re install.
    that would probably work.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to princedylan900 For This Useful Post:

    pd900worshiper (01-18-2009)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. To All GunZ Down 02-07-06 PROBLEM
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 08:41 PM
  2. Problem
    By lambda in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 12:36 PM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:44 AM

Tags for this Thread