Thread: TokolocoSK v2.1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    TokolocoSK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Comendo Peru Pato Frango B˙rguer.
    Posts
    2,874
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    6,786
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    TokolocoSK v2.1

    TokolocoSK v2.1






    VirusScan1
    VirusScan2



    Creditos:
    Whit
    WE11ington
    Strikex

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files



  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to TokolocoSK For This Useful Post:

    Drake (02-16-2012),HaloGunner977th (02-16-2012),innercognition (02-16-2012),techatyou (02-16-2012),Tomboby (02-16-2012)

  3. #2
    Dave84311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Wild Wild West
    Posts
    27,861
    Reputation
    3541
    Thanks
    36,160
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Approved. If there are any issues, report it.





    THE EYE OF AN ADMINISTRATOR IS UPON YOU. ANY WRONG YOU DO IM GONNA SEE, WHEN YOU'RE ON MPGH, LOOK BEHIND YOU, 'CAUSE THATS WHERE IM GONNA BE


    "First they ignore you. Then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you lose.ö - Dave84311HAD VIRTUAL DETOX

  4. #3
    Dogg-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your girlfriends bed.
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cool
    Looks good

  5. #4
    JoshDionne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    damit why do i get error code 30 every time i use the game i even reinstallit and it does that.... please help me

  6. #5
    Johnn  3 Tear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CF|CA|PB Section
    Posts
    625
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Daring
    win7 64 bit works for me.

  7. #6
    JoonasBatu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question where i put the hack? :o can u help me?

    where i put the hack?

  8. #7
    X-R3MiiX-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Looks good.

  9. #8
    img33y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you gotta turn off you firewall,trust me i had the same thing and did everything but the problem was that your firewall is blocking the hackfile so CA crashes or something~

    ---------- Post added at 08:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:27 AM ----------

    you gotta turn off your firewall cuz its block your hackfile, thats why CA keeps crashing

    -trust~

  10. #9
    DarkHeX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Dreams
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Daring
    the menu doesnt show, i guess doesnt work for EU

  11. #10
    wirdskins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Area 51
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    What's updated?

  12. #11
    ModMakerTaker455's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    769
    Reputation
    -20
    Thanks
    106
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by JoshDionne View Post
    damit why do i get error code 30 every time i use the game i even reinstallit and it does that.... please help me
    Use that big brain of yours and figure out the problem like everyone else does -.-
    [img]http://sigs.**********/sig-bf3/8de513eefd4796b5.png[/img]

    Own People In BF3 =

    Be brave and sacrifice myself for the team in BF3 =

    Become a Colonel in BF3 =

    Drive a Jeep off the Cliff At Davamond Peak (Rush) in BF3 =

    HALO Jump in BF3 successfully with Kills =

    Unlock Complete Engineer Class in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Engineer in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Sniper in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Support in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Assault in BF3 =

    Become a Professional Tank User in BF3 =

    Do Crazy Stuns with a Jet in BF3 =

  13. #12
    innercognition's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by JoonasBatu View Post
    where i put the hack?
    You inject the Dynamic-Link Library (DLL) file provided into the running process "Engine.exe", using an injector of sorts. Perx, Valkyrie, etc. There's plenty of them.

    ---------- Post added at 02:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ModMakerTaker455 View Post
    Use that big brain of yours and figure out the problem like everyone else does -.-
    You could be of assistance, rather than being an ass. He's new. That's obvious.
    L2help.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to innercognition For This Useful Post:

    HaloGunner977th (02-16-2012)

  15. #13
    kaskore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    You have to use an injector and inject it ! - PerX is preferred !

  16. #14
    innercognition's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkHeX View Post
    the menu doesnt show, i guess doesnt work for EU
    The hack itself is listed as "CA_NA", which are acronyms for "Combat Arms" and "North America", I'm sorry to say, dude.

  17. #15
    HaloGunner977th's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    All up in dis place.
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Dead
    Thanks for da h4x0r5! ^.^

    NEWBie Tipz:
    Download an injector, a common one is PerX.
    Download the hack file, should be in the form of a .dll. (Remember to extract the file from the usual .rar file)
    Open up the injector, if your Anti-Virus/Malware says something, click on the ignore or allow option.
    Browse for the .dll file.
    Type in Engine.exe for the process name. (Depending on your injector)
    Automatic injection helps, check that box.
    Start up Combat Arms.
    Profit (if your computer/operating system supports said hack)

    BTW, there are plenty of tutorials in the "Combat Arms Help" section.
    Battlefield 4 <3

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] TokolocoSK v1.5
    By TokolocoSK in forum Combat Arms Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-02-2011, 10:27 AM
  2. [Patched] TokolocoSK V1.4 (Hacker Simples)
    By TokolocoSK in forum Combat Arms Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 10:41 AM
  3. [Patched] TokolocoSK V1.3 TELEKILL FULL SEM "PISCAR"
    By TokolocoSK in forum Combat Arms Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 05-13-2011, 03:14 PM
  4. [Patched] TokolocoSK V1.2 (TeleKill, O.P.K & Muito +)
    By TokolocoSK in forum Combat Arms Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 01:01 PM
  5. [Patched] TokolocoSK V1.0
    By TokolocoSK in forum Combat Arms Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 05:29 PM