Thread: Any advise?

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    dropitlikeithot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Any advise?

    When I ctry loading Combat Arms it brings me to this website rather than loading the game. Any suggestions? Thanks in advance for your help.

  2. #2
    TXTurban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    Just a shot in the dark - tried rebooting your computer?

  3. #3
    dropitlikeithot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    gave it a try. no dice though. anything else I can do? could it be because I just setup my account a few hours ago and a system admin has to approve me?

  4. #4
    TXTurban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    You DO realize that the hacks are patched and don't work...right o_o

    ...since it is, you have to switch to NORMAL combat arms for now, so re-install the the original combat arms stuff until Dave (admin) creates the new one!

    PS: click thanks

  5. #5
    cyperex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside my PC's Video Card.
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    How about like try n reinstall ur whole combat arms.... thats a givin.... it shud be the first or second thing u wud do if u have crap like that happening....

  6. #6
    dropitlikeithot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Took your advise and reinstalled combat arms, reapplied the hack, and no luck. When I go to launch Combat Arms it send me to this website instead of loading the game.

  7. #7
    Carms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    72
    lol dude its a part of the hack to direct you to this website every time u start combat arms with the hack running.

    its incase it was leeched i spose so people trying all to use the same account are forced to make their own. and you never know they might like the hacks enough to buy VIP.

    And the hack is patched.

    thats why CA closes and just loads this site.
    Last edited by Carms; 01-24-2009 at 10:41 AM.

  8. #8
    ovrDosage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    mm id also go with try re-installing =/

  9. #9
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,016
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,627
    My Mood
    Lurking
    take the hacks out of your ca folder

  10. #10
    cyperex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside my PC's Video Card.
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Then i like dont even fuccking know, lmao. Try.... reading about this problem in the actual CA forum, not a CA hacks forum. -_-

  11. #11
    mexicano007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop CS3/MPGH[GFX]Section!
    Posts
    1,236
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Take away the hacks that would work
    Help me raise my Habamon!

Similar Threads

  1. any one own any real guns?
    By darkone1149 in forum General
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 07:21 PM
  2. There.com Any Hack Ideas?
    By supatanka in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 05:05 PM
  3. any way to use wpe for damage editing?
    By zelda803 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 02:33 AM
  4. Any good game suggestions?
    By Zededarian in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 02:46 PM
  5. Are there any?
    By Mortifix in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-09-2006, 04:45 PM

Tags for this Thread