Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Reckless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28

    Question why does speed gear get detected after the 2-4 games?

    why does my speed gear get detected after i play 2-4 full games it doesnt work with a bypass either how do u get it to work
    help mee

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Reckless For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  3. #2
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    The speed gear is complicated. It shouldnt get detected in 2-4 games though. Idk what you did before you activated so theres no much i can help you with.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Obama For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  5. #3
    Reckless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    do u hav to play full games like from the beginning like alfa and bravo start of with 0 to 0 kills

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Reckless For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  7. #4
    jdawgg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mom's bed
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    you just have to finish the games...
    like get to the screen where it shows what gp and xp you get

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to jdawgg For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  9. #5
    mpghpwns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    its been patched for like 5 years

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to mpghpwns For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  11. #6
    Reckless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    i get to the score board in the end after like 5 full games from beginning to end and still...DETECTED!

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Reckless For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  13. #7
    jdawgg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mom's bed
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    then wait for the new update of speedgear

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to jdawgg For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  15. #8
    Reckless's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    every1 said speed gear 6.0 isn't patched 1 word for em LAIRS

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Reckless For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  17. #9
    jdawgg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your mom's bed
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    well speed gear is pretty bad...
    its laggy as hell and it really isnt worth it...

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to jdawgg For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  19. #10
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    that is so old

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to Joshcarr2006 For This Useful Post:

    sandybalsac (02-11-2009)

  21. #11
    sherekhan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Use other speedhacks like cheatengine for the new speedhack, if i am not wrong it should be sgcow something idk.

Similar Threads

  1. Why does Combat Arms close after I Alt+Tab?
    By urmommy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 07:53 PM
  2. MPGH pub...- Why does it allwaysgo to this website right when i open the the hack
    By lethalhuman8 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 04:22 PM
  3. 100% undexted speed hack high speed wont get detected
    By mgrung in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 07:57 AM
  4. -_- Why does 'Working' Keep getting set to false.
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-04-2007, 06:27 AM
  5. The reason why hacks get detected!
    By Jeckels in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 211
    Last Post: 09-07-2007, 07:10 AM

Tags for this Thread