Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 60 of 60
  1. #1
    mpgh4lifeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    [Problem]NEW PUBLIC COMBAT ARMS HACKS 2/20/09[Problem]


    DOESN'T WANT TO INJECT

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mpgh4lifeee For This Useful Post:

    gabynilico (02-24-2009),Player1007 (02-24-2009)

  3. #46
    natanx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Goiania
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ha ha ha ha ha ha

  4. #47
    Jessup660's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my own little world.
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by arg3nyz63 View Post
    make sure u extracted every single file some where then simply cut each file and paste in combat arms folder
    then open simple chams before u open ca. wait till it says wait for ca start up then there u go open ca and hack
    Dont cut your files. Copy them. Why?, Because what if something were to happen? Do you really want to waste time redownloading the hack? And everything else you wrote was half right. >.<

  5. #48
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    it does not matter that it says 0 by injected. Its says 0 because you havent injected anything. When the command prompt comes up just start CA. That simple. If it doesnt work re download though it doesnt matter because this hack will probably be patched.

  6. #49
    mpgh4lifeee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by stalker420 View Post
    Im having same prob it sayz 0 and in game or ne wear i hit insert nothing happens no clue im a vista user
    same here
    well its probably goinq to be patch anywayz

  7. #50
    brendyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    i have posted a topic of how to make this work read it carefully and thank me

    to be honest it is a simple fix and im surprised no one has come up with it yet

  8. #51
    hsicarlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hiding
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Amused
    who gives about post count o-o


    fail:

    Quote Originally Posted by oanator View Post
    hey does this give a viris? if so i will tell an admin and u will be band

  9. #52
    weropa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Lulz Ima choob. It works for me. It is great. So, yeah...

  10. #53
    _-NO-NAME-_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    من يدري
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    16
    i thought its suppose to say that mine does be more specific

  11. #54
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by crazytimmy View Post
    whar is the ca folder?
    C>Nexon>Combat arms

  12. #55
    {[-CyBeR-]}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesnt work for me when i run ca it it does not inject just closes out...tried putting it in ca folder and system 32 folder, even tried putting it in both folders at the same time....still closes out before injecting.....

  13. #56
    A⁴'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I want my minion back /fosho.
    Posts
    4,001
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Flirty
    It was successfully injected it says injected and above it says succesful.

  14. #57
    fuzzybear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Dude do you have virus protection running in the background still?.If you do ,turn it off.If that's not it then i don't know what to tell ya man.

  15. #58
    brent525253's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    help

    when ever i get in the game the hacks work acepted for the speed hack it just kicks me to my desktop

  16. #59
    fuzzybear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Best idea would be too uninstall the game completely man.Then reinstall it again,and follow the instructions on how to use it, exactly as they are.I had to do the same thing a few days ago,and it works fine now.Also, if you're running windows vista by chance,make sure to run the hack,as well as the game it self in administrator mode.

  17. #60
    MPGH123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have this same problem

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. New Public Combat Arms Hack & Publicist Jobs Available
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 125
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 09:38 AM
  2. Problem With Public Combat Arms Hack...
    By Phantomboy2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-18-2009, 06:35 AM
  3. [Problem] Public Combat Arms Hack
    By plotterizzato in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 09:14 AM
  4. My Problem MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack - 12/22/08
    By ghoulll0 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 05:22 PM

Tags for this Thread