Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 47
  1. #1
    Jessup660's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my own little world.
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    Simple Chams 1.2v D/C Answer

    If you don't feel like getting d/c'ed every 10-20 minutes using simple chams, then follow these few simple instructions.

    1. Paste the d3dx9_33.dll file in your CA Folder "and" your System 32 folder.

    (Where is your System 32 folder?)
    1. My Computer
    2. Local Disk (C: Drive)
    3. WINDOWS Folder
    4. System 32 Folder

    Now keep on hacking ^.^
    Last edited by Jessup660; 02-25-2009 at 06:03 PM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Jessup660 For This Useful Post:

    lollers123 (02-26-2009),NETWORK (02-27-2009),pijatron (02-27-2009),~.D@nGeR.~ (02-27-2009)

  3. #2
    Rockanroller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    tried it, didnt work... it kicked me ='(

    i really wanna find a solution to tht kicking problem

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Rockanroller For This Useful Post:

    ~.D@nGeR.~ (02-27-2009)

  5. #3
    Shizun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pussy
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Maybe ground walker? It works for other hacks

  6. #4
    Rockanroller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    nope, the hackshield thingy still opens up =(

    and i run groundwalkers mover with admin rights and all

  7. #5
    BigDixMain1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ya mommas housee
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Can someone make just a bare-bones cham? Without all the extra stuff. It's less likely to get dc'd if u have only one hack. idk, i can pwn with jsut cham.

  8. #6
    corps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    first put in the (d3dx9_33.dll) in this folder C:\WINDOWS\system32 then close it. then open C:\Nexon\Combat Arms. then make a folder C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\simple chams and put in (SimpleChams.dll) and (SimpleChams.exe) then right click SimpleChams.exe and click send to desktop (create shortcut) close of all files done. now to start simple chams click on it and the browser will start close it off then start combat arms YOUR DONE EASY AS PIE

    and by the way you need to take out all hacks out off combat arms including bypass
    Last edited by corps; 02-26-2009 at 09:11 PM. Reason: all hacks out off the folders

  9. #7
    kokoomong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look Down
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Bored
    umm..okay @corps u kno the last thing u said "and by the way you need to take out all hacks out off combat arms including bypass" so u mean take out all the hacks in there correct?..and at Jessup i heard that if u put the dll. inside system 32 that causes the dc problem... or im not shure please correct me if im wrong xD thx

  10. #8
    prodogy33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    In your house...
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Hey guys this shouldnt give D/C problem because i played for a while with this didnt D/C me

  11. #9
    corps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by kokoomong View Post
    umm..okay @corps u kno the last thing u said "and by the way you need to take out all hacks out off combat arms including bypass" so u mean take out all the hacks in there correct?..and at Jessup i heard that if u put the dll. inside system 32 that causes the dc problem... or im not shure please correct me if im wrong xD thx

    i havent had any probs yet

    heres what the files look like

  12. #10
    kokoomong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look Down
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Bored
    also corps umm..does that make speedhack work too? cause everytime i try to active speed hack it dosent work.. it always dc's me xD

  13. #11
    corps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by kokoomong View Post
    also corps umm..does that make speedhack work too? cause everytime i try to active speed hack it dosent work.. it always dc's me xD

    ok do you still have the file called (d3dx9_39.dll) and if you do get rid of it
    when you do start the game it will pop up saying it can't find it. that will be fine just close it out then it should be fine hope this works

    that file was for that last crack (if ya know what i mean )and still hold the memory of it
    Last edited by corps; 02-27-2009 at 12:53 AM.

  14. #12
    kokoomong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look Down
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Bored
    so at corps u mean that if i delete the dll. thing that was already in there and delete it? or the dll. for the hack one.. lol sorry i dont understand ur sentence abit .. xD

    Help me raise my Habamon!



    Thank me if i helped u

  15. #13
    donbiggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey i did everything by the instructions,but every time i double click simplechams.exe ,it opens up,then a internet browser window with sum wierd site,but the simplechams.exe closes right away,,help?????????

  16. #14
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by donbiggy View Post
    hey i did everything by the instructions,but every time i double click simplechams.exe ,it opens up,then a internet browser window with sum wierd site,but the simplechams.exe closes right away,,help?????????
    Does simple chams close right away or the command prompt box? Clarify please.

  17. #15
    corps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by kokoomong View Post
    so at corps u mean that if i delete the dll. thing that was already in there and delete it? or the dll. for the hack one.. lol sorry i dont understand ur sentence abit .. xD

    did ya have that file in there if its in there take it out or look at the pic and take out the files that dont belong

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. simple chams problem
    By NAV33D in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 09:46 AM
  2. Simple chams v1.2
    By willydu69120 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 07:23 AM
  3. Simple Chams v1.2 Fixed Crash(By Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 255
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 09:34 AM
  4. Simple Chams v1.1 With Menu By (by Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 02:12 PM
  5. help me|i have error in Simple Chams =\
    By Ben_JeRi in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2009, 11:03 AM

Tags for this Thread