Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    silentarts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Trinidad and Tobago
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How often does Nexon shut off Combat Arms?

    How often does Nexon shut down Combat Arms to do updates?

    I am not able to access the game since this morning...

    They say they were updating the system.

    What i want to know is how often do they do this and how long does it last?

  2. #2
    megaflcl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    1,262
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Inspired
    usually theres 1 patch an 1 maintenance a month
    maintenance last just a couple hours
    patch last about 8 to 12 hours


  3. #3
    jasonrocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    yea i cant get on and if u said this morning u cant get on then i guess it is a patch it doesnt give u what times now wtf is up with that they should give us a estimate or some thing.

  4. #4
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by megaflcl View Post
    usually theres 1 patch an 1 maintenance a month
    maintenance last just a couple hours
    patch last about 8 to 12 hours
    lol it took them 4 days to patch one time

  5. #5
    silentarts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Trinidad and Tobago
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Now i try and after downloading the patch and updates and so on, i get this:

    ErrorCode [0x30000090]

  6. #6
    megaflcl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Head
    Posts
    1,262
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by silentarts View Post
    Now i try and after downloading the patch and updates and so on, i get this:

    ErrorCode [0x30000090]
    thats an hshield error

    uninstall combat arms
    then go to c:/nexon/ and delete the combat arms folder
    then reinstall


Similar Threads

  1. my public hack shut down combat arms
    By kill_boy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 05:16 PM
  2. kicked off combat arms server
    By h2oman in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 06:54 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to work Speed Hack in Combat Arms, with MPGH Pub.
    By Emokashi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 03:35 PM
  4. Help i cant figure out how to use public hack on combat arms
    By bkyourway in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 07:35 PM
  5. [HELP] How the hell do i get combat arms to work again?
    By true1playa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:57 AM

Tags for this Thread