Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    stonecreek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    PUB HACK question -- plz read soon =(

    I DID IT PERFECTLY BUT WHEN I GO INGAME AND HIT INSTERT NOTHING HAPPENS... please help me.. im on vista PLEASE HELP SOON NOW

  2. #2
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Vista is your prob. You see, vista is just one massive fail, and when you try and do something on vista, that fails. Thus it creates a never ending sequence of fail. You have been infected, with the fail virus, courtesy of micrsoft.

  3. #3
    stonecreek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Sw337k1ll View Post
    Vista is your prob. You see, vista is just one massive fail, and when you try and do something on vista, that fails. Thus it creates a never ending sequence of fail. You have been infected, with the fail virus, courtesy of micrsoft.
    wow man not funny. and thats not even the problem. I know other people who have vista and use this.

    thanks for helping... NOT

  4. #4
    farsight13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    currently about to move
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Amused
    vista rocks its sooo coloful and stuff o and in vista stone do in compatible mode for xp i guess or jus run in admin

  5. #5
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by farsight13 View Post
    vista rocks its sooo coloful and stuff o and in vista stone do in compatible mode for xp i guess or jus run in admin


    Dude im laughing so hard right now I think im going to die.

  6. #6
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by farsight13 View Post
    vista rocks its sooo coloful and stuff o and in vista stone do in compatible mode for xp i guess or jus run in admin
    Wow.

    On topic: Your probably didnt follow the directions.

  7. #7
    TacoFreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    veracruz
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have the same problem my msdos window closes really fast ive got vista x64

  8. #8
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TacoFreak View Post
    i have the same problem my msdos window closes really fast ive got vista x64
    So do I works fine on my computer. You should probably run as admin or make yourself a system user.

  9. #9
    TacoFreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    veracruz
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hmmm is the DOS window have to stay open???

  10. #10
    Juan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,034
    Reputation
    242
    Thanks
    507
    What do you mean DOS window?
    MindTek Exists As A Harm Reduction Nigga And Does Not Condemn Or Condone.

    Rap & Hip Hop section.

  11. #11
    TacoFreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    veracruz
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i get a dos windows (black window) that says waiting for combat arms to start or somthing like that and the weed web page but the dos window just opens then closes in like 2 seconds i dont know if thats suppost to stay on there or what??

  12. #12
    TacoFreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    veracruz
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well just tell me when u open the .exe file u just get the weed web page???

    and u close it and start the game??

    ohh sorry i posted 2 i didnt see that it went on the second page :S...
    Last edited by TacoFreak; 02-25-2009 at 08:47 PM.

  13. #13
    stonecreek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    OH MY FKING GOD SOMEONE HELP ME????? what is my problem im following everything right and i open it and go ingame nothing is there
    it says it did it successeful i think ur hack just SUCKS

Similar Threads

  1. Ca Pub Hack Question..
    By synysters0ul in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 08:48 PM
  2. combat arms pub hack question.
    By Tour0fduty in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 08:20 PM
  3. Question About the Combat Arms pub hack V1.07
    By chiubyebye in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 02:45 AM
  4. PLZ help me With PUB HACK
    By gatsforever in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 09:47 AM
  5. GUNZ HACK PLZ READ
    By GG2GG in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-02-2008, 05:58 PM

Tags for this Thread