Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    TXTurban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42

    Question Can You 'A' my 'Q'?

    Q: I run SimpleChams1.2 as admin, service pack, the whole deal. When I pres right arrow to turn speed on, game shuts down instantly.
    (bypass switcher does nothing, firewall is off)

    A:
    ________________________________

    Q: Are there any hacks for Audition by Nexon?

    A:
    ________________________________

    Q: I am trying to disconnect my internet to fall into water at Two Towers, then turn back on and I'm safe. I try Alt-Tab, disconnect, Alt-Tab back... but then Combat arms "wont respond" and shuts down. DxWnd does not minimize..

    OH! and I use a modem, but other people in my house are on their comps so I'm just trying to disconnect mine...

    A:
    _________________________________

    Q: Could you use cheat engine to set speed 0.0001 to do the lag hack to kill everyone in the room? (similar to turning off internet, killing everyone then turning back on)

    A:
    _________________________________


    GOOD LUCK!

  2. #2
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Regarding simplechams hack do you have any hacks on before you turn speed hack on.
    There are no hacks for audition(its a really gay game I dont no why you play it)
    I have no answer for your two towers glitch but I can say there is no way to disconnect the internet on your computer without knocking everyone out as well. Modem is connected to linksys without modem no internet. And as of now I havent heard anything about a lag hack. It might exist but If it did it would be very hard to make and probably a VIP feature.

  3. #3
    TXTurban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by jussofresh1 View Post
    Regarding simplechams hack do you have any hacks on before you turn speed hack on.
    There are no hacks for audition(its a really gay game I dont no why you play it)
    I have no answer for your two towers glitch but I can say there is no way to disconnect the internet on your computer without knocking everyone out as well. Modem is connected to linksys without modem no internet. And as of now I havent heard anything about a lag hack. It might exist but If it did it would be very hard to make and probably a VIP feature.
    OH! so you can only use speedhack with no other hacks on? mmk!

    Agreed, Audition is homosexual, but I like hacking lame games! :P

    Ok, so I got a plan. Get into junk flea. Run downstairs, unhook modem, run back up hook it up!


    And it's not a hard hack for a lag hack. Just open Cheat Engine and set speed to either 0.01 or 100000000.0

  4. #4
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TXTurban View Post
    OH! so you can only use speedhack with no other hacks on? mmk!

    Agreed, Audition is homosexual, but I like hacking lame games! :P

    Ok, so I got a plan. Get into junk flea. Run downstairs, unhook modem, run back up hook it up!
    7/10 modem tapping wont work. CA will detects that kind of stuff and will kick you off.

  5. #5
    TXTurban's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by jussofresh1 View Post
    7/10 modem tapping wont work. CA will detects that kind of stuff and will kick you off.
    Ok... and Speed hack still does NOT work :\

    How about Cheat Engine with a bypass killer

  6. #6
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TXTurban View Post
    Ok... and Speed hack still does NOT work :

    How about Cheat Engine with a bypass killer
    Let me test speed hack. Last time i tested it worked perfectly.

Similar Threads

  1. Can you....
    By ziom2322 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 09:49 AM
  2. Can you make hacking programms with VB??
    By jeremywilms in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 07:19 AM
  3. Can you suck your balls in?
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 05-18-2006, 11:59 PM
  4. Can you Multi gunz still?
    By rzoin in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-2006, 09:58 PM
  5. Dave can you help me??
    By zxcv in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 06:54 AM