View Poll Results: What combat arms client are you running and do the simple chams work with it?

Voters
128. This poll is closed
  • USA-Yes

    63 49.22%
  • USA-No

    44 34.38%
  • UK-Yes

    1 0.78%
  • UK-No

    1 0.78%
  • Other-yes

    10 7.81%
  • Other-No

    9 7.03%
Page 10 of 14 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 209
  1. #1
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    Exclamation Simple Chams 1.2 (file here) Fixes (speed wont work, program wont work, etc..)

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++
    By the way, some computers are just plain dumb and no matter what the SChams wont work on it. My friend brought over 2 computers, only 1 worked with simple chams, tried everything, it just doesn't work, hopefully i can finish a new compatible copy by wed.
    ================================================== ====================
    Might need to use this mover!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...er_v4_0_a.html
    Or this one!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...nger_beta.html
    ================================================== ====================
    Maybe a d/c fix for people that cant get speed to work
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...peed_hack.html
    ================================================== ====================
    NO LONGER RESPONDING TO "IT DOESNT WORK" OR "NOT WORKING" ETC.. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO RESPOND TO PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO READ THIS POST ALL THE WAY THROUGH! SORRY!

    MAKE SURE THIS IS UPDATED
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...d-aab15c5e04f5
    ************************************************** ********************
    Please pm and let me know if you are out of the USA and your simple chams work! Like if you are using other combat arms clients! Please let me know! I am trying to find out if this only works with the USA version of combat arms, so please if you are running from another country or you cant run it from another country let me know
    ************************************************** ********************

    First off make sure you know your OS (operating system)
    second do this...
    make sure that Simple Chams is in a file on your desktop, all of them, there is no need to put them in System 32 or whatever or the combat arms file.(i know that blows your mind but its true. I have to tell people that 1231 times) DON'T PUT FILES ANYWHERE BUT A FILE ON DESKTOP! make sure combat arms folder is clean

    Just so everyone knows I have all three OS on my computer xp vista 64 and 32 and this works on all of them.
    WHEN YOU RUN EXE IT WILL POP UP FOR A SEC THEN CLOSE OUT, JUST LET IT DO IT. AND CLOSE OUT OF THE WEIRD WEED WEBSITE.
    ================================================== ====================
    Xp
    Put files on desktop (You might have to put the d3dx9_33.dll in your system32 file, but try this way first)
    run CA log in
    Run the .exe
    press insert and have the funs
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 64bit*
    1. open combat arms
    2. log in
    3. get back to desktop
    4. open the .exe as a admin
    5. close the weird drug website (lol)
    6. go back to combat arms
    7. click insert on your keyboard
    8. have fun
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 32bit
    1. disable firewall and anti virus
    2. see above for rest
    ================================================== ====================
    *note
    you may have to disable firewall and anti virus for 64bit (only do if u cant run by following my instructions)

    From what i know Xp works fine, no problems. I ran with xp on computer and it worked fine so i assume it works on everyone else's.

    Leme know if you have any problems.
    By the way i didn't make this program (lol), but i do know C++
    PM me if you need help or whatever i check forums all the time.
    I do have simple as a rar here so yah. just unrar to desktop and follow instructions! yay!
    Thanks for the great participation in the polls, it really helps me figure out some stuff for the remaking of the hack! Sooo yah, Thanks!
    MY GOD, IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM PLEASE BE SOMEWHAT SPECIFIC, DON'T JUST BE LIKE "IT DOESN'T WORK" PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU DID AND WHAT OS (OPERATING SYSTEM) YOU HAVE, THAT INFORMATION IS SOMEWHAT IMPORTANT! THANKS!
    If helped say thx!
    Last edited by rickysbro; 03-01-2009 at 10:39 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to rickysbro For This Useful Post:

    gunslinger55 (03-01-2009),July1392 (03-07-2009),Kevinnqc (03-02-2009),leo156 (03-01-2009),RnBSoldier (03-10-2009),TXTurban (03-01-2009)

  3. #136
    mutemulti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Windows XP
    All works except speed hack
    Put d3 file in CA, others in folder on desktop. Run .exe then run CA.
    Click me
    Last edited by mutemulti; 03-01-2009 at 07:26 PM.

  4. #137
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Im back, heres what you guys can do, don't run the speed hack, if it dc's you don't run the speed hack just use the chams and other stuff. Im about 30% done with redoing this program, still having some dc problems.

  5. #138
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by andrew12 View Post
    VIRUS SCAN!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Antivirus Version Last Update Result
    a-squared 4.0.0.101 2009.03.01 -
    AhnLab-V3 5.0.0.2 2009.02.27 -
    AntiVir 7.9.0.98 2009.03.01 -
    Authentium 5.1.0.4 2009.03.01 -W32/Heuristic-KPP!Eldorado
    Avast 4.8.1335.0 2009.03.01 -
    AVG 8.0.0.237 2009.03.01 -
    BitDefender 7.2 2009.03.01 -
    CAT-QuickHeal 10.00 2009.02.28 -
    ClamAV 0.94.1 2009.03.01 -
    Comodo 986 2009.02.20 -
    DrWeb 4.44.0.09170 2009.03.01 -
    eSafe 7.0.17.0 2009.02.26 -
    eTrust-Vet 31.6.6378 2009.03.01 -
    F-Prot 4.4.4.56 2009.03.01 -W32/Heuristic-KPP!Eldorado
    F-Secure 8.0.14470.0 2009.03.01 -
    Fortinet 3.117.0.0 2009.03.01 -
    GData 19 2009.03.01 -
    Ikarus T3.1.1.45.0 2009.03.01 -
    K7AntiVirus 7.10.649 2009.02.27 -Trojan.Win32.Malware.1
    Kaspersky 7.0.0.125 2009.03.01 -
    McAfee 5540 2009.03.01 -
    McAfee+Artemis 5540 2009.03.01 -
    Microsoft 1.4306 2009.03.01 -
    NOD32 3898 2009.03.01 -
    Norman 6.00.06 2009.02.27 -
    nProtect 2009.1.8.0 2009.03.01 -
    Panda 10.0.0.10 2009.03.01 -
    PCTools 4.4.2.0 2009.03.01 -
    Prevx1 V2 2009.03.02 -
    Rising 21.18.62.00 2009.03.01 -
    SecureWeb-Gateway 6.7.6 2009.03.01 -
    Sophos 4.39.0 2009.03.01 -Mal/Generic-A
    Symantec 10 2009.03.01 -
    TheHacker 6.3.2.6.268 2009.03.01 -
    TrendMicro 8.700.0.1004 2009.03.01 -
    VBA32 3.12.10.1 2009.03.01 -
    ViRobot 2009.2.28.1628 2009.02.28 -
    VirusBuster 4.5.11.0 2009.03.01 -
    False positives smart one, all hacks have fake viruses in them, it allows them to work.

  6. #139
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    it don't work help me and i don't feel like reading ever thing


    lol it some what works

  7. #140
    guyguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Ricky, mine wont work...I had it working but then i reinstalled ca and followed all the steps to see if i could get the speed hack to work, but now the chams wont even work...I have xp btw...Ive tried putting d3dx9 in my system32 folder ca folder and just desktop, but when i put it in the system32 folder when i press insert in ca b4 i start playing it closes, if i put it in my ca folder it closes when I try to enter a game, and when i put it on my desktop it says it cant find the .dll I have also re re download the simple chams and ca but nothing seems to work.. PLLZZZZZ HELP ME!!!

  8. #141
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    ricky, u redoing the program? anyway u could figure out why it closes after 2 seconds? and do u have to have it on XP compatability?

  9. #142
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    ricky, u redoing the program? anyway u could figure out why it closes after 2 seconds? and do u have to have it on XP compatability?
    Try turning your antivirus and firewall off. Then shutdown your computer. Try it again.

  10. #143
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    ricky, u redoing the program? anyway u could figure out why it closes after 2 seconds? and do u have to have it on XP compatability?
    Yes redoing program gah, just got set back, im at like 20% now.

  11. #144
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by guyguy View Post
    Hey Ricky, mine wont work...I had it working but then i reinstalled ca and followed all the steps to see if i could get the speed hack to work, but now the chams wont even work...I have xp btw...Ive tried putting d3dx9 in my system32 folder ca folder and just desktop, but when i put it in the system32 folder when i press insert in ca b4 i start playing it closes, if i put it in my ca folder it closes when I try to enter a game, and when i put it on my desktop it says it cant find the .dll I have also re re download the simple chams and ca but nothing seems to work.. PLLZZZZZ HELP ME!!!
    Just keep trying, im redoing program now, hopefully ill be done by Wed.

  12. #145
    donbiggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    *** WILL HAVE THEIR BETTER HACKS OUT B4 UR A ZZ FINISHES,UR A LAME PROGRAMMER,GO TO HELL,IM SURE 1000 OTHERS FEEL DA SAME WAY (MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS)DATS WAT MPGH STANDS FOR
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS

    THIZ GAME SUX FOOOO LIFEEEEEEEEE
    WAY BETTER

  13. #146
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by donbiggy View Post
    *** WILL HAVE THEIR BETTER HACKS OUT B4 UR A ZZ FINISHES,UR A LAME PROGRAMMER,GO TO HELL,IM SURE 1000 OTHERS FEEL DA SAME WAY (MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS)DATS WAT MPGH STANDS FOR
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS

    THIZ GAME SUX FOOOO LIFEEEEEEEEE
    WAY BETTER
    What a sad, sad pathetic excuse for a human being. It's a shame, Cant even spell correctly. Hint, when you are trying to insult someone make sure you use correct grammar and correct spelling, that way you don't look like a complete fool! Plus, I bet the reason you joined this forum is so you could find free hacks, because i know that T. G. S. does not allow posts for other free cheats.
    Last edited by rickysbro; 03-01-2009 at 08:25 PM.

  14. #147
    gunslinger55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    right behind your gf
    Posts
    460
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by donbiggy View Post
    *** WILL HAVE THEIR BETTER HACKS OUT B4 UR A ZZ FINISHES,UR A LAME PROGRAMMER,GO TO HELL,IM SURE 1000 OTHERS FEEL DA SAME WAY (MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS)DATS WAT MPGH STANDS FOR
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS
    MANY PATHETIC GA.Y HOMOS

    THIZ GAME SUX FOOOO LIFEEEEEEEEE
    WAY BETTER
    go fuck yourself and get off the site and go back to that gay site

  15. #148
    araphen302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesn't quite work for me but i'll keep working at it

  16. #149
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by araphen302 View Post
    doesn't quite work for me but i'll keep working at it
    Just updated the first post, see if theres a fix there.

  17. #150
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Don't forget to click thanks if I helped! lol

Page 10 of 14 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Simple Chams v1.2 Fixed Crash(By Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 255
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 09:34 AM
  2. Need people to help with thread on Simple Chams 1.2 fixes by me
    By rickysbro in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:27 PM
  3. Simple Chams v1.1 With Menu By (by Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 02:12 PM
  4. Speed Hack Working
    By Kevinnqc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 10:02 PM
  5. 100% undexted speed hack high speed wont get detected
    By mgrung in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 07:57 AM

Tags for this Thread