View Poll Results: What combat arms client are you running and do the simple chams work with it?

Voters
128. This poll is closed
  • USA-Yes

    63 49.22%
  • USA-No

    44 34.38%
  • UK-Yes

    1 0.78%
  • UK-No

    1 0.78%
  • Other-yes

    10 7.81%
  • Other-No

    9 7.03%
Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 209
  1. #1
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    Exclamation Simple Chams 1.2 (file here) Fixes (speed wont work, program wont work, etc..)

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++
    By the way, some computers are just plain dumb and no matter what the SChams wont work on it. My friend brought over 2 computers, only 1 worked with simple chams, tried everything, it just doesn't work, hopefully i can finish a new compatible copy by wed.
    ================================================== ====================
    Might need to use this mover!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...er_v4_0_a.html
    Or this one!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...nger_beta.html
    ================================================== ====================
    Maybe a d/c fix for people that cant get speed to work
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...peed_hack.html
    ================================================== ====================
    NO LONGER RESPONDING TO "IT DOESNT WORK" OR "NOT WORKING" ETC.. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO RESPOND TO PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO READ THIS POST ALL THE WAY THROUGH! SORRY!

    MAKE SURE THIS IS UPDATED
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...d-aab15c5e04f5
    ************************************************** ********************
    Please pm and let me know if you are out of the USA and your simple chams work! Like if you are using other combat arms clients! Please let me know! I am trying to find out if this only works with the USA version of combat arms, so please if you are running from another country or you cant run it from another country let me know
    ************************************************** ********************

    First off make sure you know your OS (operating system)
    second do this...
    make sure that Simple Chams is in a file on your desktop, all of them, there is no need to put them in System 32 or whatever or the combat arms file.(i know that blows your mind but its true. I have to tell people that 1231 times) DON'T PUT FILES ANYWHERE BUT A FILE ON DESKTOP! make sure combat arms folder is clean

    Just so everyone knows I have all three OS on my computer xp vista 64 and 32 and this works on all of them.
    WHEN YOU RUN EXE IT WILL POP UP FOR A SEC THEN CLOSE OUT, JUST LET IT DO IT. AND CLOSE OUT OF THE WEIRD WEED WEBSITE.
    ================================================== ====================
    Xp
    Put files on desktop (You might have to put the d3dx9_33.dll in your system32 file, but try this way first)
    run CA log in
    Run the .exe
    press insert and have the funs
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 64bit*
    1. open combat arms
    2. log in
    3. get back to desktop
    4. open the .exe as a admin
    5. close the weird drug website (lol)
    6. go back to combat arms
    7. click insert on your keyboard
    8. have fun
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 32bit
    1. disable firewall and anti virus
    2. see above for rest
    ================================================== ====================
    *note
    you may have to disable firewall and anti virus for 64bit (only do if u cant run by following my instructions)

    From what i know Xp works fine, no problems. I ran with xp on computer and it worked fine so i assume it works on everyone else's.

    Leme know if you have any problems.
    By the way i didn't make this program (lol), but i do know C++
    PM me if you need help or whatever i check forums all the time.
    I do have simple as a rar here so yah. just unrar to desktop and follow instructions! yay!
    Thanks for the great participation in the polls, it really helps me figure out some stuff for the remaking of the hack! Sooo yah, Thanks!
    MY GOD, IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM PLEASE BE SOMEWHAT SPECIFIC, DON'T JUST BE LIKE "IT DOESN'T WORK" PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU DID AND WHAT OS (OPERATING SYSTEM) YOU HAVE, THAT INFORMATION IS SOMEWHAT IMPORTANT! THANKS!
    If helped say thx!
    Last edited by rickysbro; 03-01-2009 at 10:39 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to rickysbro For This Useful Post:

    gunslinger55 (03-01-2009),July1392 (03-07-2009),Kevinnqc (03-02-2009),leo156 (03-01-2009),RnBSoldier (03-10-2009),TXTurban (03-01-2009)

  3. #16
    _imahacker_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    oklahoma
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by rickysbro View Post
    Then what do you have, Do you have vista or xp, please tell me you dont have mac, if you do asdfasdgasdgfasdfasdfasdfasdfagwerasdvavarfvasdrgf cxcvafdgfadgewfasdfasdfvasdfasdf!!!!!
    If you have vista you either have 32bit or 64bit.

    P.S.
    Please use your brain before posting, How am I supposed to know what OS you have, I don't have enough EXP for mind reading skill, GOSH!
    hey ricky im haveing same prob all the hacks in simple chams are working except for speed hack ive tried restarting comp, redownloading ca, redownloaded the rar simple chams 1.2., and i have tried toggleing speed hack useing left key i also have xp no admin plz help me before my nerves are complete shot and go rambo style

  4. #17
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Gypse View Post
    Ok I got ur file and I start up combat arms and it injects nothing so I dont know if thats good or bad, I get in and press insert and nothing happens :/ I have windows xp and I do have the d3dx_39 and 35 from ***.. I don't know if thats a problem or not.
    Hmm, make sure combat arms file is clean and make sure u followed the directions word for word.

  5. #18
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by TXTurban View Post
    Link a Virus Scan please.. I don't trust 10 post choobs
    If i post a virus scan you wont want to download anyway, just gives a bunch of false positives. If you don't feel comfortable downloading from me then don't, there are about 546435 posts with this file from a bunch of "better" users.
    Last edited by rickysbro; 03-01-2009 at 09:42 AM.

  6. #19
    Gypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ATL
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Ok now I have a new issue. still injects zero but combatarms open then dissconnects right b4 the login screen. Any ideas?

  7. #20
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Gypse View Post
    Ok now I have a new issue. still injects zero but combatarms open then dissconnects right b4 the login screen. Any ideas?
    Is the combat arms file 1000000000% clean with no past hacks? Restart your computer to, this sometimes fixes the problem. You also need to run combat arms(log in) first then the .exe as admin.
    Last edited by rickysbro; 03-01-2009 at 09:45 AM.

  8. #21
    _imahacker_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    oklahoma
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gypse View Post
    Ok now I have a new issue. still injects zero but combatarms open then dissconnects right b4 the login screen. Any ideas?
    gypse its supposed to say inject 0 but for the d/c issue i dont have

  9. #22
    Gypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ATL
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty
    I downlaoded my d3dx_39 and 35 from T G S?

  10. #23
    Gypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ATL
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Can you post your combatarms directory for download? or just tell me all the file names needed.. Ill restart my cpu now.

  11. #24
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Gypse View Post
    Can you post your combatarms directory for download? or just tell me all the file names needed.. Ill restart my cpu now.
    I have every thing you need in my post, its as a rar, file contains all the files needed!

  12. #25
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Im going to be off the forums for about 1-2 hours, ill be checking back here every 10 or so minutes, so don't be afraid to post questions or whatever.
    Play with me please! lol
    IGN: rickysbro

  13. #26
    Gypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ATL
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty
    I took the dxd9 33 out of my combatarms folder put it on my descktop and it said application found no d3dx33 not found.. WTH IM SO CONFUSED! T_T
    Last edited by Gypse; 03-01-2009 at 10:00 AM.

  14. #27
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Gypse View Post
    I took the dxd9 33 out of my combatarms folder put it on my descktop and it said application found no d3dx33 not found.. WTH IM SO CONFUSED! T_T
    get a clean copy off combat arms, download the file, the follow instructions on this post.

  15. #28
    Gypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ATL
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Alright im reinstalling completly!

  16. #29
    TacoFreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    veracruz
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have vista X64 and it wont work i followed every step and tried a couple other things and nothing seems to work...

    note: when i click on the simplechams.exe i get a weed web page and a strange black screen that says starting up combat arms i think but it closes so fast i cant really see it... looks like a MSDOS window

    i disabled my firewall and antiviruz and it keeps closing...
    Last edited by TacoFreak; 03-01-2009 at 10:22 AM.

  17. #30
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by TacoFreak View Post
    i have vista X64 and it wont work i followed every step and tried a couple other things and nothing seems to work...

    note: when i click on the simplechams.exe i get a weed web page and a strange black screen that says starting up combat arms i think but it closes so fast i cant really see it... looks like a MSDOS window
    Normal, just close out of the freaky a$$ website and let the exe do its thing. So just make sure u dont close out of the black window it will close on own. Im currently working on trying to manually inject the data, so hold on for a few more hours, i might just be able to make this thing work, ill try and remake the hack to where the speed hack wont DC people but im not guaranteeing anything!

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to rickysbro For This Useful Post:

    TacoFreak (03-01-2009)

Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Simple Chams v1.2 Fixed Crash(By Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 255
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 09:34 AM
  2. Need people to help with thread on Simple Chams 1.2 fixes by me
    By rickysbro in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:27 PM
  3. Simple Chams v1.1 With Menu By (by Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 02:12 PM
  4. Speed Hack Working
    By Kevinnqc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 10:02 PM
  5. 100% undexted speed hack high speed wont get detected
    By mgrung in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 07:57 AM

Tags for this Thread