View Poll Results: What combat arms client are you running and do the simple chams work with it?

Voters
128. This poll is closed
  • USA-Yes

    63 49.22%
  • USA-No

    44 34.38%
  • UK-Yes

    1 0.78%
  • UK-No

    1 0.78%
  • Other-yes

    10 7.81%
  • Other-No

    9 7.03%
Page 7 of 14 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 209
  1. #1
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    Exclamation Simple Chams 1.2 (file here) Fixes (speed wont work, program wont work, etc..)

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++
    By the way, some computers are just plain dumb and no matter what the SChams wont work on it. My friend brought over 2 computers, only 1 worked with simple chams, tried everything, it just doesn't work, hopefully i can finish a new compatible copy by wed.
    ================================================== ====================
    Might need to use this mover!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...er_v4_0_a.html
    Or this one!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...nger_beta.html
    ================================================== ====================
    Maybe a d/c fix for people that cant get speed to work
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...peed_hack.html
    ================================================== ====================
    NO LONGER RESPONDING TO "IT DOESNT WORK" OR "NOT WORKING" ETC.. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO RESPOND TO PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO READ THIS POST ALL THE WAY THROUGH! SORRY!

    MAKE SURE THIS IS UPDATED
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...d-aab15c5e04f5
    ************************************************** ********************
    Please pm and let me know if you are out of the USA and your simple chams work! Like if you are using other combat arms clients! Please let me know! I am trying to find out if this only works with the USA version of combat arms, so please if you are running from another country or you cant run it from another country let me know
    ************************************************** ********************

    First off make sure you know your OS (operating system)
    second do this...
    make sure that Simple Chams is in a file on your desktop, all of them, there is no need to put them in System 32 or whatever or the combat arms file.(i know that blows your mind but its true. I have to tell people that 1231 times) DON'T PUT FILES ANYWHERE BUT A FILE ON DESKTOP! make sure combat arms folder is clean

    Just so everyone knows I have all three OS on my computer xp vista 64 and 32 and this works on all of them.
    WHEN YOU RUN EXE IT WILL POP UP FOR A SEC THEN CLOSE OUT, JUST LET IT DO IT. AND CLOSE OUT OF THE WEIRD WEED WEBSITE.
    ================================================== ====================
    Xp
    Put files on desktop (You might have to put the d3dx9_33.dll in your system32 file, but try this way first)
    run CA log in
    Run the .exe
    press insert and have the funs
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 64bit*
    1. open combat arms
    2. log in
    3. get back to desktop
    4. open the .exe as a admin
    5. close the weird drug website (lol)
    6. go back to combat arms
    7. click insert on your keyboard
    8. have fun
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 32bit
    1. disable firewall and anti virus
    2. see above for rest
    ================================================== ====================
    *note
    you may have to disable firewall and anti virus for 64bit (only do if u cant run by following my instructions)

    From what i know Xp works fine, no problems. I ran with xp on computer and it worked fine so i assume it works on everyone else's.

    Leme know if you have any problems.
    By the way i didn't make this program (lol), but i do know C++
    PM me if you need help or whatever i check forums all the time.
    I do have simple as a rar here so yah. just unrar to desktop and follow instructions! yay!
    Thanks for the great participation in the polls, it really helps me figure out some stuff for the remaking of the hack! Sooo yah, Thanks!
    MY GOD, IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM PLEASE BE SOMEWHAT SPECIFIC, DON'T JUST BE LIKE "IT DOESN'T WORK" PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU DID AND WHAT OS (OPERATING SYSTEM) YOU HAVE, THAT INFORMATION IS SOMEWHAT IMPORTANT! THANKS!
    If helped say thx!
    Last edited by rickysbro; 03-01-2009 at 10:39 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to rickysbro For This Useful Post:

    gunslinger55 (03-01-2009),July1392 (03-07-2009),Kevinnqc (03-02-2009),leo156 (03-01-2009),RnBSoldier (03-10-2009),TXTurban (03-01-2009)

  3. #91
    Gypse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ATL
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Can you upload a screen shot of your combatarms folder?

  4. #92
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Gypse View Post
    Can you upload a screen shot of your combatarms folder?
    Me??????????

  5. #93
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    the framework dont work, i already have that

  6. #94
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    the framework dont work, i already have that
    Are the hacks working for you?

  7. #95
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    the framework dont work, i already have that
    no not yet, still trying a billion dif ways

  8. #96
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    no not yet, still trying a billion dif ways
    Ok keep trying vote in poll so i know. Thanks!

  9. #97
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    i did 2nd person to vote lol, i think first one was u

  10. #98
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    i did 2nd person to vote lol, i think first one was u
    yup lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. #99
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol, have u find a way to fix it yet?

  12. #100
    CrayzRogue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Heyy is the new public out yet?

  13. #101
    Makisssie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Urugau
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yo RIck.
    Now it works I put the folder thing in system32 and it worked
    I live in the Netherlands so it works here(poll)
    Cya and thanks(I speedhacked and walled, was so fking funny, when I did like the whole game started hacking XD)

  14. #102
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    lol, have u find a way to fix it yet?
    Working on it right now, but ive run into some problems, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  15. #103
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Makisssie View Post
    Yo RIck.
    Now it works I put the folder thing in system32 and it worked
    I live in the Netherlands so it works here(poll)
    Cya and thanks(I speedhacked and walled, was so fking funny, when I did like the whole game started hacking XD)
    Thats good!
    Thanks for letting me know!

  16. #104
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    can u upload a pic of ure ca folder ricky?

  17. #105
    mightyrammer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    when opening simple chams does the black window stay open or close? cuz it doesnt work for me. also my OS is Vista 32 bit
    Last edited by mightyrammer; 03-01-2009 at 02:28 PM.

Page 7 of 14 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Simple Chams v1.2 Fixed Crash(By Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 255
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 09:34 AM
  2. Need people to help with thread on Simple Chams 1.2 fixes by me
    By rickysbro in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:27 PM
  3. Simple Chams v1.1 With Menu By (by Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 02:12 PM
  4. Speed Hack Working
    By Kevinnqc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 10:02 PM
  5. 100% undexted speed hack high speed wont get detected
    By mgrung in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 07:57 AM

Tags for this Thread