View Poll Results: What combat arms client are you running and do the simple chams work with it?

Voters
128. This poll is closed
  • USA-Yes

    63 49.22%
  • USA-No

    44 34.38%
  • UK-Yes

    1 0.78%
  • UK-No

    1 0.78%
  • Other-yes

    10 7.81%
  • Other-No

    9 7.03%
Page 8 of 14 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 209
  1. #1
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    Exclamation Simple Chams 1.2 (file here) Fixes (speed wont work, program wont work, etc..)

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++
    By the way, some computers are just plain dumb and no matter what the SChams wont work on it. My friend brought over 2 computers, only 1 worked with simple chams, tried everything, it just doesn't work, hopefully i can finish a new compatible copy by wed.
    ================================================== ====================
    Might need to use this mover!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...er_v4_0_a.html
    Or this one!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...nger_beta.html
    ================================================== ====================
    Maybe a d/c fix for people that cant get speed to work
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...peed_hack.html
    ================================================== ====================
    NO LONGER RESPONDING TO "IT DOESNT WORK" OR "NOT WORKING" ETC.. I DON'T HAVE TIME TO RESPOND TO PEOPLE WHO DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO READ THIS POST ALL THE WAY THROUGH! SORRY!

    MAKE SURE THIS IS UPDATED
    http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...d-aab15c5e04f5
    ************************************************** ********************
    Please pm and let me know if you are out of the USA and your simple chams work! Like if you are using other combat arms clients! Please let me know! I am trying to find out if this only works with the USA version of combat arms, so please if you are running from another country or you cant run it from another country let me know
    ************************************************** ********************

    First off make sure you know your OS (operating system)
    second do this...
    make sure that Simple Chams is in a file on your desktop, all of them, there is no need to put them in System 32 or whatever or the combat arms file.(i know that blows your mind but its true. I have to tell people that 1231 times) DON'T PUT FILES ANYWHERE BUT A FILE ON DESKTOP! make sure combat arms folder is clean

    Just so everyone knows I have all three OS on my computer xp vista 64 and 32 and this works on all of them.
    WHEN YOU RUN EXE IT WILL POP UP FOR A SEC THEN CLOSE OUT, JUST LET IT DO IT. AND CLOSE OUT OF THE WEIRD WEED WEBSITE.
    ================================================== ====================
    Xp
    Put files on desktop (You might have to put the d3dx9_33.dll in your system32 file, but try this way first)
    run CA log in
    Run the .exe
    press insert and have the funs
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 64bit*
    1. open combat arms
    2. log in
    3. get back to desktop
    4. open the .exe as a admin
    5. close the weird drug website (lol)
    6. go back to combat arms
    7. click insert on your keyboard
    8. have fun
    ================================================== ====================
    Vista 32bit
    1. disable firewall and anti virus
    2. see above for rest
    ================================================== ====================
    *note
    you may have to disable firewall and anti virus for 64bit (only do if u cant run by following my instructions)

    From what i know Xp works fine, no problems. I ran with xp on computer and it worked fine so i assume it works on everyone else's.

    Leme know if you have any problems.
    By the way i didn't make this program (lol), but i do know C++
    PM me if you need help or whatever i check forums all the time.
    I do have simple as a rar here so yah. just unrar to desktop and follow instructions! yay!
    Thanks for the great participation in the polls, it really helps me figure out some stuff for the remaking of the hack! Sooo yah, Thanks!
    MY GOD, IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM PLEASE BE SOMEWHAT SPECIFIC, DON'T JUST BE LIKE "IT DOESN'T WORK" PLEASE TELL ME WHAT YOU DID AND WHAT OS (OPERATING SYSTEM) YOU HAVE, THAT INFORMATION IS SOMEWHAT IMPORTANT! THANKS!
    If helped say thx!
    Last edited by rickysbro; 03-01-2009 at 10:39 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to rickysbro For This Useful Post:

    gunslinger55 (03-01-2009),July1392 (03-07-2009),Kevinnqc (03-02-2009),leo156 (03-01-2009),RnBSoldier (03-10-2009),TXTurban (03-01-2009)

  3. #106
    FatCat00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    srry but i get d.c i try to install the framework but i already installed framework 3 so it wont let me install it. I restarted and im pretty sure my combat arms is clean even though i havent reinstall yet. Reply as soon as possible
    Quote Originally Posted by Benzoboy View Post
    can anyone help me find a download for perX? What is PerX.

    Help Quick.

    Thanks very much!! :]
    Quote Originally Posted by Casavir View Post
    I keep answering the same shit every day
    don't u choobs know the usage of the button called 'Search' ?I suppose not
    when something is approved,it's not a virus
    Got it retard?
    Quote Originally Posted by juan1212 View Post
    where is the search button?

    OWNED

  4. #107
    xywinchester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    when i opened simple chams i got dcd from combat arms
    why?

  5. #108
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    from Maki

    Yo RIck.
    Now it works I put the folder thing in system32 and it worked
    I live in the Netherlands so it works here(poll)
    Cya and thanks(I speedhacked and walled, was so fking funny, when I did like the whole game started hacking XD) END

    try tht ^

  6. #109
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by mightyrammer View Post
    when opening simple chams does the black window stay open or close? cuz it doesnt work for me. also my OS is Vista 32 bit
    It should close on its own, Don't try and close it, it wont work if you do.

  7. #110
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by FatCat00 View Post
    srry but i get d.c i try to install the framework but i already installed framework 3 so it wont let me install it. I restarted and im pretty sure my combat arms is clean even though i havent reinstall yet. Reply as soon as possible
    Ok, what OS are you using and what steps did u follow?

  8. #111
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    ricky, mine just closes after 2 seconds, ( i put xp compat, and admin ) it closes after 2 sec saying openprocess fail

  9. #112
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by xywinchester View Post
    when i opened simple chams i got dcd from combat arms
    why?
    Need more info from you to diagnose problem, Hopefully when i get this program fixed it wont do this anymore!

  10. #113
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Ziolean View Post
    ricky, mine just closes after 2 seconds, ( i put xp compat, and admin ) it closes after 2 sec saying openprocess fail
    Try putting the d3dx9_33.dll in your system32 file.

  11. #114
    mightyrammer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by rickysbro View Post
    It should close on its own, Don't try and close it, it wont work if you do.
    oh ok so it closed down by itself and it doesnt work for me tho

  12. #115
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by rickysbro View Post
    Need more info from you to diagnose problem, Hopefully when i get this program fixed it wont do this anymore!
    which one? there are two, mind explaining which one? i know there are 2 system32 files but i cant find the other one ( not the on in c:dows ) cant find other one

  13. #116
    xywinchester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by rickysbro View Post
    Need more info from you to diagnose problem, Hopefully when i get this program fixed it wont do this anymore!
    mmmkay, i have vista btw
    i logged in, alt tabbed out of ca, ran simple chams as admin, it worked
    then when i got into a game, i dc

    the dx_..w.e thing is in my ca folder
    tried in the system 32 folder, that didnt do anything
    so i put the dx file into my ca folder

  14. #117
    _-NO-NAME-_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    من يدري
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    16
    i keep getting d/c like after 2 min after i login in why dude

  15. #118
    Ziolean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by xywinchester View Post
    mmmkay, i have vista btw
    i logged in, alt tabbed out of ca, ran simple chams as admin, it worked
    then when i got into a game, i dc

    the dx_..w.e thing is in my ca folder
    tried in the system 32 folder, that didnt do anything
    so i put the dx file into my ca folder
    i know what going on, ure ram not good enough, like mine "0.0

  16. #119
    rickysbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by xywinchester View Post
    mmmkay, i have vista btw
    i logged in, alt tabbed out of ca, ran simple chams as admin, it worked
    then when i got into a game, i dc

    the dx_..w.e thing is in my ca folder
    tried in the system 32 folder, that didnt do anything
    so i put the dx file into my ca folder
    Gosh did u read the original post, don't put any files in combat arms folder, they will detect and maybe put the ban hammer on ya.

  17. #120
    xywinchester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by rickysbro View Post
    Gosh did u read the original post, don't put any files in combat arms folder, they will detect and maybe put the ban hammer on ya.
    i did read it
    lol

    but without the dx 33 thing in ca folder the insert menu doest come up

Page 8 of 14 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Simple Chams v1.2 Fixed Crash(By Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 255
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 09:34 AM
  2. Need people to help with thread on Simple Chams 1.2 fixes by me
    By rickysbro in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:27 PM
  3. Simple Chams v1.1 With Menu By (by Silex)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 02-23-2009, 02:12 PM
  4. Speed Hack Working
    By Kevinnqc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 10:02 PM
  5. 100% undexted speed hack high speed wont get detected
    By mgrung in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 07:57 AM

Tags for this Thread