Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    pikesh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Combat Arms won't start

    Hello:
    Until yesterday, my game was working fine but since yesterday my combat arms won't open. I click 'Game Start' the black screen comes and disappears.
    Could any one advise on this problem?

    Thanks


    Yes, I have uninstalled the game and reinstalled. There were no changes made to the game or anything else.
    Last edited by pikesh; 03-03-2009 at 03:16 PM.

  2. #2
    _-NO-NAME-_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    من يدري
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    16
    hmmmm.. interresting try to redownload game or something maybe its the hacks if your using them idk but ill try to see wat i ca do for u

  3. #3
    pikesh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks
    _-NO-NAME-_ .


    I did uninstalled the game and reinstalled but, but same problem. The nexon website talks about driver but this can't be it because it did work before. I was using Simply Chams for that day?

  4. #4
    _-NO-NAME-_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    من يدري
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    16
    IT COULD BE THE HACKS BUT TRYING RUNNING COMBAT ARMS WITHOUT THE HACKS BUT IF YOU ALREADY DID THEN I DONT KNOW WAT ELSE TO TELL YOU BUT TRY REMOVING ANYTHING ON YOUR DESKTOP OF ANYWHERE THAT IS A HACK IT COULD BE A TROJAN

  5. #5
    ashie_11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yeah CA wont open for me. I'm just going to delete it, and re-download the hacks I guess... and if it still doesn't work I give up lol.

    I've used hacks before. but it wont work this time.

  6. #6
    combatarms122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This is most likely because your video card does not support all graphical features needed to run Combat Arms.

  7. #7
    Drums32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Run as Administrator. Works every time. Right Click > Run as Admin.

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms crashes on start after new patch
    By montugar in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 11:48 PM
  2. Combat Arms Won't Start
    By g0t5k111z2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 02:33 AM
  3. Combat arms Just wont start pls HELP ME!!!!
    By combatarmshaxor247 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:54 PM
  4. Combat Arms Won't Open With The Hacks
    By draklord22 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 12:06 AM
  5. Combat arms won't open
    By jasonpwns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 12:10 PM

Tags for this Thread