Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    kevinpersaud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation need a working BYPASS 4 combat armss .!!!11

    need a working BYPASS 4 combat armss .!!!11 STATTT

    i keep on getting a back screen when trying to logg in .!!111

    HEELLLPPPP !!!!
    &&\
    if you helped thanks yuh

  2. #2
    Raflcapta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Chances are, you won't get one.

  3. #3
    darthscypter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I NEED ONE TOO BUT THESE RETARDS WONT MAKE ONE
    BTW: THE CHINESE FUCK HOLES WHO MADE COMBAT ARMS CAN SUCK MY DICK!!!!!!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Need a working bypass or something?
    By SteveJespers in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 05:28 AM
  2. I need a working bypass!!!
    By poncho007 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-04-2007, 01:00 PM
  3. i needs a working bypass
    By Gourav2122 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2007, 07:28 PM
  4. Need working bypass? I have
    By mikelmao in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 01:45 AM
  5. Need Working Bypasses, I Got Gold M60-retail Code
    By BillGates in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-16-2007, 06:28 PM

Tags for this Thread