Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    WTFXD185's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UHMERICA
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    314

    Can not inject dll

    Well I was tring to play combat arms with the new teamspeak (my friend used it fine) and when i attempted to inject dll it was failed to inject and I googled it and searched almost every popular combat arms website but I could not find anything. Also isn't their a program that you can inject the dll yourself? Oh and I did look at the Xplcit post thing and that did not help me :/ I've tried 3 different hacks of teh same thing and they still didn't work D:
    Last edited by WTFXD185; 03-18-2009 at 02:28 PM.
    Go big or go home

  2. #2
    Shuub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    one its only for Combat Arms Euorpe Two run as admin on your computer

  3. #3
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WTFXD185 View Post
    Well I was tring to play combat arms with the new teamspeak (my friend used it fine) and when i attempted to inject dll it was failed to inject and I googled it and searched almost every popular combat arms website but I could not find anything. Also isn't their a program that you can inject the dll yourself? Oh and I did look at the Xplcit post thing and that did not help me :/ I've tried 3 different hacks of teh same thing and they still didn't work D:
    Teamspeak is a glitchy hack. I would recommend deleting it and just waiting patiently for Dave. You will have less problems.

  4. #4
    mastowns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by jussofresh1 View Post
    Teamspeak is a glitchy hack. I would recommend deleting it and just waiting patiently for Dave. You will have less problems.
    Wait for Dave? Lol, how long since the last pub? xDDDD

  5. #5
    Picachu729's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Well i disable my antivirus and it works fine

  6. #6
    Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Black house
    Posts
    22,197
    Reputation
    870
    Thanks
    6,071
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by mastowns View Post
    Wait for Dave? Lol, how long since the last pub? xDDDD
    Lol dude. In 07 we had a dry spell for over 6 months. This is nothing. Just play legit and wait.

  7. #7
    xxstongexx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    how do you disable the antivirus

  8. #8
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    man people can not play legit any more

  9. #9
    WTFXD185's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UHMERICA
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    314
    i have tried you peoples suggestions before i posted this. and unstopable52, totally inappropriate and im offended by that comment. only post if u have tried these and u did something else that was not posted and it worked for you
    Go big or go home

  10. #10
    dr1nkm1lk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Scripting VB in my basement, and eating Cheezies.
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by jussofresh1 View Post
    Teamspeak is a glitchy hack. I would recommend deleting it and just waiting patiently for Dave. You will have less problems.
    + 1 free trojan! Who could resist ._.

  11. #11
    smokefunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    yoville
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    I am having the same exact problem.. idk if it works for everyone that has xp, but I have Vista and have tried everything. Other people with Vista say it works for them so idk what to do.. The people that say it works and have Vista don't wanna tell me how they got it to work..

  12. #12
    WTFXD185's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UHMERICA
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    314
    Can someone please help?
    Go big or go home

  13. #13
    seanmall's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I HAD THE SAME PROBLEM,THEN I DISABLED MY ANTI DEVICE , AND BAMM IT WORKS FINE,TRY DISABLEN YOURE ANTI DEVICE,MINE IS F ROOT,

  14. #14
    ptkernest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Happy
    I recomend waiting as well and also (this is just my opinion) Vista sucks ass, and btw, the new "windows 8" thats coming out, still isnt as fast as XP...

Similar Threads

  1. "can not inject dll"
    By Zulu747 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-15-2008, 09:09 PM
  2. Can Not Inject DLL ( PUB HACK )
    By Co0k1e_J4R in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-15-2008, 09:08 PM
  3. Could not inject dll
    By led2411 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 10:56 AM
  4. could not inject .dll
    By Icu888 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 12:51 AM
  5. could not inject.dll
    By oneshot614 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 12:57 PM

Tags for this Thread