Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #1
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Exclamation Tapping hack works

    if u unplug ur ethernet cable and go shoot guys in a Ca game then plug it back in it will give u the kills. IT WORKS just did it. best map to do it in is junk flea.

    ONLY UNPLUG THE CABLE FOR 2 MIN max




    plz thank me if this is cool, works, or awesome plzplplz

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to zmansquared For This Useful Post:

    digdick69 (03-29-2009),mhw0619 (03-30-2009),prosta (03-30-2009),smokefunny (03-18-2009)

  3. #16
    FatEmoLLaMa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victoria, Australia.
    Posts
    681
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Angry
    Yeah, some people it's semi-patched as it detects a disconnection faster now. I can do it to a point of 6 kills while tapping, any more and I D/c

    I haven't been on here in 4 years...

  4. #17
    ocstage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by MindTek View Post
    way to bump dumbass
    Way to be a jackass, jackass. This works all the time unless the person your trying to kill has already been killed or if you unplug for more than 30 seconds.

  5. #18
    eruption144's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Is it internet or ethernet. And where is the plug? I know this might me a dumb question im a kid and what do you expect me to know about all this. lol

    Give him some Viagra! He needs it!

    Thanks would be MUCH appreciated

  6. #19
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    ok they can not patch an ethernet cable and every onne knows this hacks. so its NOT leeching

  7. #20
    jawa12083's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mother's pants.
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it actually works i saw this on youtube i think this counts as "leeched"

  8. #21
    weerayut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it really works =D

  9. #22
    askins123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    13
    People can say it dont work.... I do it all the time... ITs really fun in flee with a speed hack

  10. #23
    i_am_gaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Argentina ,Buenos Aires
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    i know that loser

  11. #24
    kezzarbruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    ive tried this many times and it works fine on my behalf but some times it dcs

  12. #25
    prosta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for that

  13. #26
    maximo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    guys, i do it different, idk, works but after some time it asys logged frmo another place or something like that. What I do is disconnect the cable that goes into my pc. I disconect it frmo the pc, not from the modem. Idk if it is patched or is it my method what ruins it.

  14. #27
    Shizun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pussy
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by dr1nkm1lk View Post
    It can be patched... Actually quite easily, just program a connection test into the game, therefore when you disconnect or "tap" into the connection, it would shut down CA or give you a connection interrupted message.
    Like maplestory I use to play and it just shuts down maple O.O
    My Gaming Rig
    Intel Core i7 980X @ 4.2Ghz Ghz Corsair Dominator Gt 2000Mhz 12Gb memory(Ram)
    Asus Rampage III Extreme motherboard Lg BH-08 Blu Ray burner and player
    Corsair 800D Obsidian Case 3TB=3000GB WD Cavier Black 1TB each x3
    eVGA Gtx 295 Co-op Ftw x2 Windows 7 Professional
    Very niceeee =)
    Originally Posted by chrisisafoo
    I HAVE AN IDEA!!!

    I am going to try to turn my head into a pair of pants

    PS: dont put this in your siggy or ill look stupid

  15. #28
    slayrofevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    im lost =(
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    IT WORKS!! XD

  16. #29
    zebramanz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Inside your Combat arms folder =D
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    Don't do it too much its bad for your internet and if you do it a lot you will get reported a lot and you DC more often from CA even when your not doing it

  17. #30
    UxGotxShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    262
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Kinda funny how this has been post so many times in so many forums, yet people still thank the thread owner. Guess the new generation will always be finding stuff like this out.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. why wont some of the KWR hacks work?
    By omgwtfbbqpwn2 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-19-2007, 07:01 PM
  2. All The Vip Hacks Work?
    By fastbullet in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-22-2007, 11:42 AM
  3. No Hacks Work After Update
    By sirbannedalot in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 04:31 PM
  4. any Adventure Quest Hacks working??
    By thiag0 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-12-2006, 06:36 PM
  5. Plz I Want Maple Global Hacks And Where Do I Get Game Engine 2 Make The Hacks Work???
    By mattinthehat in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 07:12 PM

Tags for this Thread