Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #1
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    ways for hack to work on vista

    ok guys .... i finally figure out a way for that teamspeak hack to work on vista....

    its really easy u dont have to download anything if u have the latest hack..

    *all you have to do is change that compatibility to windows 95

    u don't have to download no directx 9c

    it totally works

    thank me if u can .. lol .. .


    be sure u click on the box says: Run this program in compatibility mode
    Last edited by xianting; 03-22-2009 at 10:04 PM. Reason: any question just ask .. ill try to answer them ..

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xianting For This Useful Post:

    6beast6mode6 (03-22-2009),[DIN]Obama[DU] (03-22-2009),yuz1 (03-23-2009)

  3. #16
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by 6beast6mode6 View Post
    No error, the 'game start' menu won't show.
    what hack did u use?

  4. #17
    fuzzybear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I tell you what i did.I just reformatted, and put xp back on my box.Thing works like a charm now.It just has vista issues, period.

  5. #18
    poneboy00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Happy
    YOU figured it out? I do that for all hacks I use. YOU didn't figure out anything.

  6. #19
    sonnyrg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Drunk
    really? is there a hack out?

  7. #20
    acck01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks worked just fine

  8. #21
    xianting's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by poneboy00 View Post
    YOU figured it out? I do that for all hacks I use. YOU didn't figure out anything.
    ok.. u cool... worrie bout urslef then .. wtf is ur problem?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. ICE blackshot hacks not work on vista?
    By brandonsux in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 12:40 PM
  2. hacks that work with vista
    By kakesjake in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 12:30 AM
  3. Does anyone have a hack that work for vista??
    By ryantjuh98 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-02-2009, 03:00 AM
  4. any hacks that work on vista
    By luke2thebun in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 08:15 PM
  5. Hack just work in vista ?
    By auvilmar in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-24-2009, 05:27 AM

Tags for this Thread